(stolen)be on a look out for satria gti jjb656

faisal_redknap

My friend's satria gti just got stolen at kawasan perindustrian bkt rambai, melaka around 6pm today(26/4/2009). Be on a look out for a satria gti with :

plate number JJB 656
evo 3 engine
Bodypart-GTI standard silver colour with black engine hood

17" Black sport rim
tinted windscreen and window
stickers : immasz auto(front & back), prohatch, skyzone
at the back in between the bumper and left tail light is a bit dented.

Please contact either one of these numbers if you see or have any info about the car.

Will try to get picture of the car later.
Your help is much appreaciated. Thanks.

so sorry to hear that, hope police doing their job.....lately many GTI got stolen....is it trend ah....

Look around chop shop area or kampung area..It might be helpful...Sorry to hear bout that...

why so many bastar*s love to take other people belonging......
aiiihhhhhhhhhh.................

what a pity for shukri bro...tell him to be patient...fully loaded gti....i think nowadays we cannot take things simple before going somewhere now...at least before going somewhere need to look back rear mirror if someone is following us at least for first 5minutes...so many cases like that too nowadays...

very sorry for ur loss.........felt the pain recently.........