My Evo7 got STOLEN!!!!

i received the sms about the black evo 5 stolen in ipoh 2 hours after received the sms from leslie that johny car stolen sigh

the evo 5 num plate wn.....(forgot the num plate,i lost the sms too)

black colour,with white advan rc if not mistaken

someone saw the car still in ipoh at noon yesterday

and someone saw five patrol car chasing the car to lumut area then lost track

No wonder they say M'sian Police are dumbo ... how they expect to chase an Evo or any high performance cars? They at least radion back-up & set up blocks. If they out patrolling the streets like u see in the US, then calling for back-up to set up blocks or to block their escape can be done. Instead they only set up block to give speeding summons.

Sorry to hear your plight Johnny...

paul:if not mistaken the car got rx6 turbine,how to chase?lol

bernard:u better beware.theres alot of modified car stolen and break in case reported in ipoh recently.

paul:if not mistaken the car got rx6 turbine,how to chase?lol

bernard:u better beware.theres alot of modified car stolen and break in case reported in ipoh recently.

Ken, precisely my point .... unless police car used to be Wira now Waja. What else need to be said ...... maybe can catch sight of the car's trailing smoke only or taillights.....

Sorry to hear that johnny,... will help to keep an eye for you. And try to chase for you if accidently met. I will chase kao kao one.... no matter if it will break my turbine or engine..... wonder why and why??? evo always bcome the target......

Why evo always become target;
1.Recaro can sell high
2.Brembo can sell high
3.Body parts can sell high
4.Engine can sell high
5.Rim can sell high
6.All can sell maa...hehe

We ride an ATM machine, that's why its become hot...:bawling: :bawling: :motz: :burnout: :confused:

will help keep an eye for the stolen car... im using wira only..sure cant catch up.. but can help tell where it heading at least..hate those thief..

from my house, near fair park..everytime after midnite always hear engines screaming along the road in front of greentown mall..wonder why recentlly so much race there...

Thks to all brothers again... Yeah chase them kao kao with evo members or other member's info better.. WTF.. rely on police car in waja?? Tats it.. no need get back the car d if count on them.. :banghead:

Stil no news today.. Haiz.. Hopes getting lesser & lesser.. Luckily got u guys support.. Thks..

Sorry to hear that , but if the chef i met in UK is in Malaysia a few phone call and u will get back your car in one piece for sure. Dun worry as long as u are alright then is considered lucky ... Be Tough ...

Malaysia Police Wajas and Wiras are modded internally , probaly their ECU is different , well that's what i heard fr someone ... and i've seen a waja drift b4 to chase a mat rempit ... impressive ...

Last edited by a moderator:
Malaysia cops think that if they can chase the crook with Waja, then they'll naik pangkat faster....... Better be careful n lock up with chain.....

Dunt forget to look up for illegal drags, it might be there....

Aiya..wait malaysia buy lambo for police force like britain 1st then say..

Update!!!!!!! Today one of my fren saw similiar like my car, black evo7 with GT Wing & Silver Rims from NKVE heading to Ipoh again. Time around 6-8 again.. Wat tis guy up to. I wondering.. hmm.
Hope the northen region wil help me to spot my car.. Really really need u guys help.. Wish to be MLOCian forever.. Peace!!!

ok, i will try to notice any evo passing by, here in butterworth.

because evo is not a popular thing in northern reagion, also i never heard any stolen case in northern region... (any one heard any ?), so most likely their market is in selangor area, i think most likely it it is still in selangor area.
you still want to keep an eye on it.

Thank you blathers.. Will search in KL as well.. Expanding my radar scanning coverage.. :adore:

Bro,

Was shocked to hear bout wat happened...dun worry, we keep lookout in PG for you. Dun worry....if I see your car here cannot outrun me wan...If the farker wan race...I give him a race!!!

True Bernard.. I agree with u.. Rather they burn than they got the car..
At least they got nothing back... :mad: