Evo8 got stolen WRU73

think they using a turbo cars can make they escape easily luckily they got lousy driver....apalaa evo cannot left the police waja behind..next time let them see the hot pursuit video first for study...

Hi there...good to noe you evo is recover...think d same fucker who stole my car last year...but nvm,alreadi settle d insurance...cheers bro....

proven, Evo is great for Thief & Police... worldwide... ahhahaha... kidding..:biggrin:

congrat bro, saw ur car in newspaper too... hope that won't happen again...

i was wandering the police's evoX will get stolen or not? 25units of them wor.....high risk

y don u guys think for something like this... an engines need ignition n fuel to run oso a management to control it.when 1 of its disabled? its happend to me once.. my ride leftd with dried up batt,the thieft hot wired beneath d steering where ppl commonly install turbo timer wire.. he/she cant start d engine....

sorry,broken english..haha just my 2 cents!

Bump: y don u guys think for something like this... an engines need ignition n fuel to run oso a management to control it.when 1 of its disabled? its happend to me once.. my ride leftd with dried up batt,the thieft hot wired beneath d steering where ppl commonly install turbo timer wire.. he/she cant start d engine....

sorry,broken english..haha just my 2 cents!

WRU 73 silver evo 8 ? hmmmm very familiar wor. Aman Sari resident? glad that uve got ur car back in piece togh things were stolen...damnit thiefs

Congrtulations dude....Found ur EVO Bek liao...
U are lucky man...
Damn the fu**ing thief!:motz:

car found..the thief use my car and original car plate to rob people house. he has alot of stealing car tools with him and some parang and kapak..took my power fc,commander, evc5, hks turbo timer, 4hks gauges out of 5(left one boost for himeslf to see) syok sendiri.haha..make my rim scratch and spoil my carbon hood. my car was stolen not because of key kena people duplicate. he duplicate my car key using my behind boot..car was blocked by police at taman mayang near kelana jaya

the gadget maybe stolen by someone else after the car recovered

yezzaaaaa....i see ur car in metro paper tat day,siang2 bawak kereta curi mau pergi rompak rumah orang,this fucker is a stupid,very2 stupid person!jackass

now days they thief are bold man..
ur case almost similar with mine, just that i found my altezza back 4 month later.
and that mofo still drive around with my no plate..
theres also his baby shoe ,books, lock picking tools and his sports equipment in my car.
sometimes not that i want to give comment on malaysia police..
but my god.. how can a thief drive my car with my plate for 4 month and not get into trouble.
when i found back the car my self in kepong i ask the police what to do next.
he say.. balik ambik kunci bawa kereta balik la.. wtf !! no paperwork no nothing?

now days they thief are bold man..
ur case almost similar with mine, just that i found my altezza back 4 month later.
and that mofo still drive around with my no plate..
theres also his baby shoe ,books, lock picking tools and his sports equipment in my car.
sometimes not that i want to give comment on malaysia police..
but my god.. how can a thief drive my car with my plate for 4 month and not get into trouble.
when i found back the car my self in kepong i ask the police what to do next.
he say.. balik ambik kunci bawa kereta balik la.. wtf !! no paperwork no nothing?

wtffffffffffffffff:adore::adore::adore:

Aduhhh ... Malaysia still Boleh ma.. hahaha...
No choice .. police will start working when victim feed them some money