Evoz don't leave the club :(
btw, i don't quite understand in what you all mean by we are discussing this issue irresponsibly and without facts. the bad experience that are shared are all facts. the good experiences shared are also facts. does the good experiences nullify the bad experiences that we have? if some of you have heard from CPG on their views about our cases, does it mean that CPG views are facts and ours are irresponsible comments? we weren't making things up. we didn't start out with flames.
HELLO!!!! u r prostitute ah??? give how much do how much service - pay less then don do BLOWJOB....
WOOO...HOOO!!!...Got prostitute & Blow Job...Hhehehehe....I like!!

well guys.... the reason why i deleted this tread earlier on was because i didnt want this to happen... and had been working my ways through to sort this out... but then again... i tried lah...
I'm not getting involve in this matter anymore and maintaining my position to be neutral as always... but guys... make sure you guys lay out facts lah ha... instead of getting personal on this.....

Hello all,
Speaking for the 1st time, myself and Leslie have been trying to help this out, maintaining a final opportunity of back channel for all parties in hope of finding the facts, understanding it and perhaps sort out any misunderstanding and mis-expectation in between, if any.
However emotions continue to rolls and we have no control over that. It's a free forum, a free world and the only reason we helped is because all parties directly involved, be it the car owners or garage owners in question in this 'experience sharing' are friends and members of the MLOC community. And we believe this is all business, nothing personal.
It is our hope that we continue to be mature and objective in our discussion. That one thing has nothing to do with another and we do not go personal and too emotional without checking our facts. Bystander whom has no heads or tails are in fact the essence of how this discussion gets out of hand and it is up to the fellow forummers here to rationaly weight, analyse and discussed or perhaps question each point and it's logic hence compute their own conclusion.
There is no point to put words in another person's mouth nor take words from someone else and put it as it's yours. Please comment and discuss responsibly and with facts.
In my final analysis, if something is wrong and it has nothing to do with anyone else but ourself or just a pure of bad luck, then again it's unfair for us to point fingers and shove it to others. Having said that, from another perspective, a bad attitude from a service provider is definately not welcome anywhere and if I go visit a doctor gives he me a bad attitude, I'll give him a good kick in his back and will definately complain about him. But then again to be fair, I do not whack the doctor if he diagnose me and share with me for the ill and sickness I had, that is perhaps of my pure bad luck or of my own doing. I do agree how the doctor cure me thereafter is a question of satisfaction but then again, it is a personal view, that "one man's meat is another man's poison" and expectation settings on the cure, it's length of timeline and things that needs to happen in between needs to be set, from both parties. No one single party own the entire problem as this is problem management. We have the owner of the problem, it's root cause and the problem solver.
No one car shop can solve car problem at a stroke of flipping a switch but neither there is any car shop that cannot solve any problem unless they don't want to or are not given the time to do so.
Lastly as Leslie had mentioned, lay out the facts first and examine the facts and don't get personal. If you have done something wrong, then it's wrong. The right thing is to admit it and the good thing would be to humbly share corrective actions in hope of people would accept it.
From this point, I will continue to maintain a neutral position and step away from this discussion as is no longer a MLOC discussion but a open discussion between car owners experience.
I just hope that we remind ourselves that this is a business transaction gone bad, and it's again nothing personal. It is my hope that we can set that objectively, that again one thing has nothing to do with another and therefore, all parties involved can still sit down together for a Teh Tarik and talk about anything but this 'business transaction'.
It is never about the person, its about the event.
Warmest regards,
Benjamin
Vice President, MLOC.
P.S: The reason we can delete the post is because both myself and Leslie are moderators for our MLOC forums, that is hosted on ZTH. But since this is not really a MLOC problem but a customer-workshop relation problems, it has been moved out to car talk and to have more balance view and objective discussion between forummers and not just between MLOC members.

Evolutionz said:i not wanting ppl to think we are trouble maker in mloc.....so fyi i've left MLOC for good...informed the President & Vice president yesterday nite....therefore its merely my personal grudges against my frustration of my beloved E7 that is still sick until today......
regards

i understand how you feel. i also find it hard NOT to take it personally as we didn't do anything wrong in the first place to get such bad service from a "supposed" friend.
it also feels worse when we are viewed as trouble makers or a demanding customer.
i don't want to be also labeled as a difficult member of a car club. i know when i'm not wanted. as such, i am also leaving MLOC.

khsim said:finally...i will fully support MIZU n EVO Z coz his get the very very unfair deal n i will out from the club also......

wat u mean by Evoz, Mizu & Sim are trouble makers?