Hi to all my sifus & fren..
i dont know whether you guys heard of this product. The product name is I-CHARGE. Well, im not promoting the product but just to share some experience when i used it on my car.
Based on the detail on what the product catalogue, the product is from ZEROMAX Japan, its an electronic device that originally patent/copyright from Japan, multi-purpose Voltage Stabilizer System with built in Battery Doctor System and Interference Reducer System which designed for 12V vehicles.
When it comes to me, the product is just like other Japan voltage stabilizer like Pivot, D1 Spec and all the branded name.:hmmmm:
One of my fren (also evo owner) gave it to me and ask me to try it for 1 week. Its just a plug & play product (just cucuk it at your car cigarrete 12V point). What i get after i cucuk the product.. a better sound for my car radio (no power amp or etc) and my car feels a bit different on pickup. Then i can get 249 km for rm 50.00 for my car (normal driving, stock car Evo 7)...means that saving fuel but car still got power..
Maybe anyone can share with me regarding other product since i never use any kind of voltage stabilizer for my car. or if anybody wanna try the product, it will be my pleasure to let u put it in your car & try it for 1 week..(apply only for MLOC members..hehehehehe)![]()
Again i highlighted, im not promoting the product but just to share my experience..cherzzzz...
info for the product you can get it on this website: http://www.zeromax.biz/eng/e_product_max_01.php
KING
if this one can reduce my cost on petrol i dont miond get one also..... best price?do pm me....he mayb evokit can give some opinion also ahahaha