I-Charge Experience

Hi to all my sifus & fren..

i dont know whether you guys heard of this product. The product name is I-CHARGE. Well, im not promoting the product but just to share some experience when i used it on my car.:smokin:

Based on the detail on what the product catalogue, the product is from ZEROMAX Japan, its an electronic device that originally patent/copyright from Japan, multi-purpose Voltage Stabilizer System with built in Battery Doctor System and Interference Reducer System which designed for 12V vehicles.

When it comes to me, the product is just like other Japan voltage stabilizer like Pivot, D1 Spec and all the branded name.:hmmmm:

One of my fren (also evo owner) gave it to me and ask me to try it for 1 week. Its just a plug & play product (just cucuk it at your car cigarrete 12V point). What i get after i cucuk the product.. a better sound for my car radio (no power amp or etc) and my car feels a bit different on pickup. Then i can get 249 km for rm 50.00 for my car (normal driving, stock car Evo 7)...means that saving fuel but car still got power..:biggrin::biggrin:

Maybe anyone can share with me regarding other product since i never use any kind of voltage stabilizer for my car. or if anybody wanna try the product, it will be my pleasure to let u put it in your car & try it for 1 week..(apply only for MLOC members..hehehehehe) :biggrin: :biggrin::biggrin:

Again i highlighted, im not promoting the product but just to share my experience..cherzzzz...

info for the product you can get it on this website: http://www.zeromax.biz/eng/e_product_max_01.php

:smokin:

KING

if this one can reduce my cost on petrol i dont miond get one also..... best price?do pm me....he mayb evokit can give some opinion also ahahaha

Haha wah really? Where are you located bro? Sure ah you wanna let me try? Youre not using it meh?:confused:

Bro..im in serdang only lah..no problem.u can use mine..no problem at all...just call me man..hehehehe

if this one can reduce my cost on petrol i dont miond get one also..... best price?do pm me....he mayb evokit can give some opinion also ahahaha

Paging for Ah Kit...hehehehehe...

if all MLOC member buying, then i also wanna buy...price wise....nego nego a bit la

Hi All,

King has mention this cucuk and testing and de best price only given to registed MLOC members....for those who owned evo / lancer ...please make ur self MLOC's member b4 2009 AGM......He he .....King is currently covering serdang state...he cucuk all the serdang area......:banghead:

Hi All,

King has mention this cucuk and testing and de best price only given to registed MLOC members....for those who owned evo / lancer ...please make ur self MLOC's member b4 2009 AGM......He he .....King is currently covering serdang state...he cucuk all the serdang area......:banghead:

wah "cucuking" everywhere...hope don wrongly "cucuk" oh...then problem oh

Hi All,

Hahahahaha..you are right kampoon..this is only valid for MLOC members...
The price..i will try to work out on it...maybe a group buy can help...:biggrin:

wah "cucuking" everywhere...hope don wrongly "cucuk" oh...then problem oh

wrong cucuk between MI and ehemmm.. ehemmm.. only EZ

dear all MLOc fren....

On this friday (TT session), i will bring the I charge and for those who interested to try it, just come for the TT session & i will give you a try..its limited item.."sapa cepat dia dapat test"..Hehehehehe :biggrin: :biggrin:

also maybe a demo on how the i charge work lah..hehehe..

Ok guys, i did a try on my SLK but never seen any improvement on fuel :hmmmm: oh ya may be because its a carburetor he heee hee. SLK= small little kancil. Will try on my evo this weekend and see how.
If different is there then i only can assume that the i-charge is giving a constant voltage to the fuel injectors. Did a try on my friends KIA and got extra milage of 40km.

So mayb King can start hes cucuking lesson:rofl::rofl::rofl:

i heard if u want more obvious changes...need to use 2 units..they have adapter to connect 2 units together and "cucuk" into the cigarrette lighter switch...

Ok guys, i did a try on my SLK but never seen any improvement on fuel :hmmmm: oh ya may be because its a carburetor he heee hee. SLK= small little kancil. Will try on my evo this weekend and see how.
If different is there then i only can assume that the i-charge is giving a constant voltage to the fuel injectors. Did a try on my friends KIA and got extra milage of 40km.

lanevo6,

for SLK, i also have no ideas but will get you the answer asap..but some of the car it takes 2-3 days to feel the different..thats wha i get from another people experience lah.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

i heard if u want more obvious changes...need to use 2 units..they have adapter to connect 2 units together and "cucuk" into the cigarrette lighter switch...

Yes EZ..if you put 2 or 3 and plug it into your car, the more voltage you can stabilize & hence, the power increase also got different..i try 2 unit also & the result was very good..hehehehe:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

If 2 or 3, u need to use the adaptor lah...hehehe

Whoa... CARBURETOR powered SLK...??? Must be an collectors item ni..!!!:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Guys,

Last nite TT manage to cucuk some of the MLOC monsters & i wanna thanks to the monster owner that spend a time and test drive their monster with I Charge...:driver::driver:You all have a great, fast & droll monsters at all...

for those who interested to cucuk your monsters with I charge for a free trial run, u can contact me lah..hehehehehe...:biggrin:..of course after the guy gave me back my sample lah...hahahahahah

for last nite monster owner, hope that u can write down your experience on I Charge so that other members can share the experience....:biggrin:

One funny thing i experience with the i-charge, my alarm triggered when i off the car without disconnecting the i-charge.

yesterday nite so many monster cars around...me "malu" to get down the car...so stock...hehehehee
but the cucuking experience was fun coz see many bro happily cucuking..hahaaha