DAMD - ext side and rear

lanevo6

Good news for CP9A owners. Those who wants the side and rear extension can have it now. Due to demand in the UK DAMD japan is starting production. Those interested can pm me as i will be ordering 1 set for me. As for the bumper i m checking with them if they are still producing.
http://www.damd.co.jp/products/imagesCars/lancer03_rear_photo.gif
lancer03_front_photo.gif

Bro, can PM me the price also? Only the side & rear diffusers ah? What about the DAMD bumper? Are they producing that also?

CF lah. I got use FRP meh?? :thefinger::rofl::rofl::biggrin:

Ya lah, i know u loaded ma ..... all "branded" items only on your car .... replica dun have ... :thefinger::thefinger::rofl:

Me tarak $$$ punya orang, kalo ada FRP pakai FRP dulu la .... cannot always "Need 4 Carbon" ..

Good news for CP9A owners. Those who wants the side and rear extension can have it now. Due to demand in the UK DAMD japan is starting production. Those interested can pm me as i will be ordering 1 set for me. As for the bumper i m checking with them if they are still producing.
http://www.damd.co.jp/products/imagesCars/lancer03_rear_photo.gif
lancer03_front_photo.gif

DAMN..!!! Eh..!! DAMD..!!!:wavey::wavey:

Ya lah, i know u loaded ma ..... all "branded" items only on your car .... replica dun have ... :thefinger::thefinger::rofl:

Me tarak $$$ punya orang, kalo ada FRP pakai FRP dulu la .... cannot always "Need 4 Carbon" ..

its not about loaded or not lah. to me very simple if can affort use, if cannot then just keep it real/std. No need waste time pakai fibre or replica. thatss just me:itsme:
FRP is still ok lah as long ori. Will check if they have it.

DAMN...chun tht DAMD!!! Free BUMP 4 U...4 d awesome items bro! :adore: