I think he meant they have never think of Evoz, Mizu & Sim as trouble makers bro. He is not saying that they are trouble makers bro. :rolleyes:
OoOO...okie bro...:wavey:
I think he meant they have never think of Evoz, Mizu & Sim as trouble makers bro. He is not saying that they are trouble makers bro. :rolleyes:
p/s : Maybe we need to organize a party for a 'fresh start'![]()
:wavey:
venue plz? hehehe:wavey:
![]()

If venue is Kuala Lumpur you have to fly down here leh bro...lolz!![]()

May be a closed track so members can let go their dis-sactisfaction and balance up their emotions, or else everyone under pressure later have depression sickness![]()

I am at KL already hahahaha staying here for good![]()

aiya... said in KL already but neber call me for yumcha![]()
wait until I shipped my ride to arrived this month I'll join you looking for fun wahahahahawahh.. this one fully support... hehehe...
---------- Post added at 11:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:47 AM ----------
aiya... said in KL already but neber call me for yumcha![]()

aiyahhh bro soriiiii~ hehehewait until I shipped my ride to arrived this month I'll join you looking for fun wahahahaha
Lolz! DD05 how come you can appear off9 and reply geh? lolz!
Lagi geng than moderator.
I'm in Kepong and got call you or sms you yam cha few times wor...sometimes no reply geh lolz!![]()

ppl yumcha after 10pm.. u yumcha at dinner time
apa macam mau join u??? dun be cinderella boy la..
that one is secret kenot tell u how to do it.. hahaha![]()

Chris : sure bro, i can belanja you go service plug... but i scared later your gf marah leh...
kampoon : while some of us luckier ones who don't have pending problems can change mechanics, we are still concerned about Evoz car. its still leaking oil while CPG is washing hands saying its not their mistake and giving all kinds of excuses to blame Evoz. the issues that Evoz raised previously were not addressed also by CPG. how leh?
options : i don't understand what you mean by a boycott. if Evoz wanted to do so, CPG's name would have appeared on the 1st post, 1st page of this thread.![]()
MLOC Members,
Members comes and go, they buy a lancer/evo, they join the club, they enjoy it/hate it, they sells it or leave the club and there how they cycle is.
Tailo..I dun wan leave the Club leh...I joined the club and I met GREAT, GOOD & LOUSY Guys...But most of all I MADE GREAT FRIENDS that money can bever buy..:top:
I almost change my car logo to MITSUBISHI logo also...:stupid:...kekekekke

Nia Seng!!! I thought im the only 3 8 fellow here but now i got Crazy Member liow...hehehe
I like BlowJob too,but some time too much Blowjob scratch my kepala piston laa...When mandi kena sabun...Diu...water coming out from eyes laa....![]()

ohh okok... come sms me la... here too much OOT liao later kena tembak
out of topic