evo owners - sharing bad experience

Shall I close this thread to avoid any further damage to all parties?

• yes...

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • no...

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
This sound like a boycott than experience sharing.

My personnel view is ... good thing about this thread is to teach a proper lesson to whatever workshop that did lousy work do not play a fool with evo / lancer owners, off course the bad is sometime we get off the limits & without notice that we already retarded ppl image & reputation badly...

May be a closed track so members can let go their dis-sactisfaction and balance up their emotions, or else everyone under pressure later have depression sickness :biggrin:

wahh.. this one fully support... hehehe... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:47 AM ----------

I am at KL already hahahaha staying here for good :burnout::biggrin:

aiya... said in KL already but neber call me for yumcha :banghead:

wahh.. this one fully support... hehehe... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:47 AM ----------

aiya... said in KL already but neber call me for yumcha :banghead:

Lolz! DD05 how come you can appear off9 and reply geh? lolz!
Lagi geng than moderator.

I'm in Kepong and got call you or sms you yam cha few times wor...sometimes no reply geh lolz! :banghead:

aiyahhh bro soriiiii~ hehehe :biggrin: wait until I shipped my ride to arrived this month I'll join you looking for fun wahahahaha

ahh... then faster ship ur ride over la... lolx...

we go for mini drag =X

---------- Post added at 11:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:52 AM ----------

Lolz! DD05 how come you can appear off9 and reply geh? lolz!
Lagi geng than moderator.

I'm in Kepong and got call you or sms you yam cha few times wor...sometimes no reply geh lolz! :banghead:

ppl yumcha after 10pm.. u yumcha at dinner time :banghead::banghead::banghead:

apa macam mau join u??? dun be cinderella boy la.. :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

that one is secret kenot tell u how to do it.. hahaha :thefinger:

ppl yumcha after 10pm.. u yumcha at dinner time :banghead::banghead::banghead:

apa macam mau join u??? dun be cinderella boy la.. :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

that one is secret kenot tell u how to do it.. hahaha :thefinger:
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Eh!? knn...I did yam cha with you twice after 10pm okay lolz! Once was at Kepong and 2nd time was at Sunway leh...That time wasn't me who got to leave early leh not me lolz!

Wanna zha me like that meh...no choice la living in a castle and if don't go back before 12am later my car turn into pumpkin. :thefinger:

Damn kena DD05 sickness liao knn..nabeh...:rofl:

Eh...pm me la how u appear off9 to post lolz!

Chris : sure bro, i can belanja you go service plug... but i scared later your gf marah leh... :rofl:

kampoon : while some of us luckier ones who don't have pending problems can change mechanics, we are still concerned about Evoz car. its still leaking oil while CPG is washing hands saying its not their mistake and giving all kinds of excuses to blame Evoz. the issues that Evoz raised previously were not addressed also by CPG. how leh?

options : i don't understand what you mean by a boycott. if Evoz wanted to do so, CPG's name would have appeared on the 1st post, 1st page of this thread. :confused:

MLOC Members,

In our path of uncovering and exploring our rides, discussing and experience of doing so, there will be ups and downs of our success and dissapointed story. This is anticipated in both a forum and a auto club like ours.

Members comes and go, they buy a lancer/evo, they join the club, they enjoy it/hate it, they sells it or leave the club and there how they cycle is.

One this for sure, that you get to know more people, get more experience from the club, and that is through MLOC. You have the liberty and freedom to keep the best of what you like, share it, or discard the worst and that choice is entirely yours. Be it opinions, comments, friends from MLOC or experience of such. At the end of the day, it is the club that hold the friendship, members, knowledge, and experience together. In this case, MLOC is the enabler for all the above we just shared to make all these happen.

This is why we stated very clearly that one thing has nothing to do with another. That we do not want to have to be involve with quarrel between members, dissatisfaction among friends, workshop that happen to be own by members of anything that is BEYOND THE CIRCLE of control of the club. Attempt to defuse any tense situation will always be the priority of the leadership but we can only try, we cannot force opinions.

Having said that, we are extremely sad that our advice goes unheed, that we implore and hope everyone remain objective, to discuss an issue openly and maturely but at the same time, remember that it is not personal. MLOC has never speak for anyone in this issue nor anyone is speaking for MLOC.

Senior members whom wishes to comment has to reserve and express clearly that their comment represent their personal view and not of the club as they all knew very well the unwritten and gentleman agreement that they cannot speak for the club without both our consensus. But again, neither do we want stop people from expressing their opinion and we got to respect difference in opinion and comments.

In this case, we have both sides of the house and it is a healty discussion but all this will go down the drain if any discussion that doesn't work out means someone has to go. Now if that is the case, we might as well close down the MLOC forums for good.

Lastly, we hope all members that intend to leave the club to understand that we cannot force you to stay, nor we want you to leave as this episode has nothing to do with the club. It is so unfair to both you and MLOC.

Whatever decision you will decide thereafter our statement here is fully respected but not before we state that we again improre everyone to cool down and reconsider their stand.

As I said, the club is for it's members, by it members and to the members. How strong and how well MLOC continue to be is up to you as members. Not just the leaders. The club is made of it's members and we are nothing more than you guys.

Let's put emotion aside for a moment before making further decision and reconsider.

Thank you,

Leslie & Benjamin
President & Vice President
Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club Malaysia.

Chris : sure bro, i can belanja you go service plug... but i scared later your gf marah leh... :rofl:

kampoon : while some of us luckier ones who don't have pending problems can change mechanics, we are still concerned about Evoz car. its still leaking oil while CPG is washing hands saying its not their mistake and giving all kinds of excuses to blame Evoz. the issues that Evoz raised previously were not addressed also by CPG. how leh?

options : i don't understand what you mean by a boycott. if Evoz wanted to do so, CPG's name would have appeared on the 1st post, 1st page of this thread. :confused:

Aiyohh...I single leh...How GF going to marah?...lolzzzz

---------- Post added at 01:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:50 PM ----------

MLOC Members,

Members comes and go, they buy a lancer/evo, they join the club, they enjoy it/hate it, they sells it or leave the club and there how they cycle is.

Tailo..I dun wan leave the Club leh...I joined the club and I met GREAT, GOOD & LOUSY Guys...But most of all I MADE GREAT FRIENDS that money can bever buy..:top:

I almost change my car logo to MITSUBISHI logo also...:stupid:...kekekekke

Tailo..I dun wan leave the Club leh...I joined the club and I met GREAT, GOOD & LOUSY Guys...But most of all I MADE GREAT FRIENDS that money can bever buy..:top:

I almost change my car logo to MITSUBISHI logo also...:stupid:...kekekekke

Don't have Lancer or Evo can join as member? :confused:

Nia Seng!!! I thought im the only 3 8 fellow here but now i got Crazy Member liow...hehehe

I like BlowJob too,but some time too much Blowjob scratch my kepala piston laa...When mandi kena sabun...Diu...water coming out from eyes laa....:biggrin:

Wooo Hooo...lets go Cititel SPA...hahahhahahaahahah :itsme: