I-Charge Experience

Wah, MI ... lu pun main Cucuk dgn. King laa ... lu cucuk kah, dia yg. cucuk? :rofl::rofl::thefinger::nurse:

One funny thing i experience with the i-charge, my alarm triggered when i off the car without disconnecting the i-charge.

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:..issit..let me check back regarding the alarm problem..i didnt nnotice that...

May be is due to de i- charge kept some power charged ...and it's return back to alarm circuit....

Try shut ur (turn key to off state) car without off de radio.....it might delay 2-3 seconds if this I-charge works tat way...:rofl:...I just here to share yar....

May be is due to de i- charge kept some power charged ...and it's return back to alarm circuit....

Try shut ur (turn key to off state) car without off de radio.....it might delay 2-3 seconds if this I-charge works tat way...:rofl:...I just here to share yar....

Hmm.. i think ur right my man..

I charge will keep the remaining current on its capacitor & hence, it mignt return back to alarm circuit..I also experience the delay when turning off the radio..:smokin:

But for ECU, im still on experimental stages but try already on Standars Evo ECU, Ralliart ECU, MOTEC and it has no effect on it. Now still waiting feedback on Haltech & HKS Fcon V pro :biggrin: :biggrin:

I'm already using I-Charge. Borrowed from a fren. I dun feel any major effects but my FC improved abit la....plus minus 30km on a full tank:rofl: Btw my car is a GTA running on Tomei sport ECU(untuned).

Hmmm...FC improves plus minus 30 km on a full tank sounds good i think..hehehehe :proud:

Did this i-charge provenn on dyno machine?Anybody have tested it?