BlueTezza,
I think u no need to test de E9 liao... From de way u wrote, u oredi hv R34 in ur mind... Go for it... U wil never regret it... Dun wanna u after buying E9 n keep complaining u shld hv buy de R34 then... :_:
Actually how much u know abt this 2 cars??? Hv u Google abt it b4? Or u jus wanna to own it for de sake of owning it??? Cos after buying a car tht u luv, u got to spend lotsa time with 'her'... Taking good care of 'her' in terms of maintainance... Actually lotsa basic technical knowledge u need to know b4 owning such a turbocharge car...
Good luck to u...
I think u no need to test de E9 liao... From de way u wrote, u oredi hv R34 in ur mind... Go for it... U wil never regret it... Dun wanna u after buying E9 n keep complaining u shld hv buy de R34 then... :_:
Actually how much u know abt this 2 cars??? Hv u Google abt it b4? Or u jus wanna to own it for de sake of owning it??? Cos after buying a car tht u luv, u got to spend lotsa time with 'her'... Taking good care of 'her' in terms of maintainance... Actually lotsa basic technical knowledge u need to know b4 owning such a turbocharge car...
Good luck to u...