issuzark
But in it's place have to put in blue and red light woh!.....hhahhahahahhaha![]()
Lights cheaper mah...
But in it's place have to put in blue and red light woh!.....hhahhahahahhaha![]()
Lights cheaper mah...
hahahah, ppl are fascinated with lights mar.
Like Ah Beng handphone last time. Even attenna oso got blinking lights when the caller talks...
The more lights, the better the product sells...No wonder undercarriage, footwell, doorsill, car door handles, tyre air valves oso pasang lampu.....![]()
Ever seen cold days engine starting (like in Genting Highland), one could see water vapour and tiny water droplets at the edge of tail pipe?? I guess that may need a long idling time to warm up the engine...
My fren's car engine last time was left out really cold at night in the GH open car park. Next early morning, the car was much more difficult to start, semput, choked a while before the could engine idle. Engine cranking was oso difficult as the battery was effected by the low temp.
I read that Artic vehicles has to runs heaters on their engine fluids to prevent freezing.....
Some may leave the engine idle even not using the vehicle to prevent frozen fluids.
But you are in Malaysia, coldest I have been is Cameron Highlands on Rainy morning at 15 Celsius, but no problem starting and warming up....![]()
Cameron hardly gets 15c these days...Sometimes, yes....
But you are in Malaysian forum.....lol
It depends on what climatic conditions you live inj.. it is advisable to warm up the engine if you live in a cold place