L2S Problem headache.. please help for URGENT Fixes..

hi bro, mind to share your vacumn problem on your L2s ......i got the same problem .....
the rpm ....up n down ...after awhile .....this problem gone .....back to normal ...

i saw one of my vacumn was stop by the screw .......but dun know this vacumn pipe shld connect to where ......:stupid::stupid:

later will upload the pic for your comment ....

thanks ....

Yup, its a vacuum problem.. same as mine problem previously.. do note that L2S have a lot of hoses.. so if its connected wrongly, it will resulting rpm revving up and down.. i would suggest you find a 'true' mechanic that handles only K-cars.. in my humble opinion, u better solve this problem ASAP as i will effect other thing later..

sifus, please advice...

Peace...

if u are staying in putrajaya,i would like to recommend Lan KJ,he has a spare part shop at Kajang area and now his business grew bigger.
he has a workshop at bangi seksyen 3 area.not promoting his workshop but ive been there and he has a lot of kcar spare parts and know it all.

if u are staying in putrajaya,i would like to recommend Lan KJ,he has a spare part shop at Kajang area and now his business grew bigger.
he has a workshop at bangi seksyen 3 area.not promoting his workshop but ive been there and he has a lot of kcar spare parts and know it all.

Noted with thanks mr egb18c. :)

Yup, its a vacuum problem.. same as mine problem previously.. do note that L2S have a lot of hoses.. so if its connected wrongly, it will resulting rpm revving up and down.. i would suggest you find a 'true' mechanic that handles only K-cars.. in my humble opinion, u better solve this problem ASAP as i will effect other thing later..

sifus, please advice...

Peace...

noted ...thanks for your advice ...will solve it ASAP ....:P

haaa... yes... why did i remember it before... same row as maybank rite? dunno he have a worjshop... I only knew his halfcut shop

...another shop which I remember @ kajang bus station... can't remember the name though

haaa... yes... why did i remember it before... same row as maybank rite? dunno he have a worjshop... I only knew his halfcut shop

...another shop which I remember @ kajang bus station... can't remember the name though

Mr egb18c and Mr papagoines..
where is the shop located in? Bandar Baru Bangi Fasa 3? and familiar landmark? :)

Mr egb18c and Mr papagoines..
where is the shop located in? Bandar Baru Bangi Fasa 3? and familiar landmark? :)

I knew only his halfcut shop, which is in jalan tukang, bandar kajang if i'm not mistaken.. you can only see the shop opens at night.. maybe after 9pm...

...dunno abt his worjshop though