whaaa...
ETT POWER II????
another username from shah????
like "org2 tua zaman dulu daaa..."huhuhu
N-gage....wats new...u can see from the trend...10nicks in a year..and also complimenting himself also...
---------- Post added at 02:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:21 AM ----------
Hehe..Syah(formerly known as rpm2/3rd gear/KR/ ETT/ETC), this owner B8 kedah send regard to u and he nicely advice u if dun know anythng dont talk cock here la, B8 14sec ajaq kluaq ni..On tak ON? :proud:
---------- Post added at 01:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:17 PM ----------
Check this out, http://www.microtechefi.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2470
The owner just want to ask u...When his ford Laser using PAR Gearbox????? Cams 272????
This statement from 3rd gear was totally wrong.

---------- Post added at 02:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:11 AM ----------

yupGt3082 ?
---------- Post added at 02:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:13 AM ----------
get the dyno chart from microtechefi forum which show the torque figure...
max torque around +-240lbft 432 whp vs 400lbft 512whp.. see the different in rpm.. late spool netted bigger hp vs fast spool get lower hp but look at the torque figure? so, the first point is more like pointing a wrong thing for somebody to notice the actual result...
---------- Post added at 05:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:00 PM ----------
The avatar is for your encouragement to produce the 1200++Rwhp monster sooner.. brent rau in the making.
at least come people gets the point of nice torque...jo1 car ready?

) always producing power after the '5252' if you really touch up after that it will show big number but lower torque, below the '5252' it show lower hp but higher torque.