EMS Dyno Results

Post la Dyno result...dont say my name here la.Pls put other tuner names la..hehehehe.

U're tuner ofcoz u surpos to post dyno result here..hehe...:idea:

i'm forumer here....so i also can post my dyno result even i'm not a tuner.....'this thread...no regulation 4 what kind of ppl u r'....as long as discussing 4 EMS DYNO result......everybody can posting here if they want 2 share with others ...

4 me not only tuner should post.....:proud:

*with result i will get the benefit.....at least i know other eng. set up n respon of turbin or capability of engine....

win or lose...participate or not....lots of factor need to thinkin it....

i'm forumer here....so i also can post my dyno result even i'm not a tuner.....'this thread...no regulation 4 what kind of ppl u r'....as long as discussing 4 EMS DYNO result......everybody can posting here if they want 2 share with others ...

4 me not only tuner should post.....:proud:

*with result i will get the benefit.....at least i know other eng. set up n respon of turbin or capability of engine....

win or lose...participate or not....lots of factor need to thinkin it....

Yenadey..mun phm bisai..
do i mention ONLY...:hmmmm:adoh...:banghead:

back to dyno graf...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Yea get back to dyno graf..no idea y sum ppl ske tgk org slek sket or ada yg tk kne sket then apa lg,tembak la...here's not padang tembak laa...letz us open up our mind look further k..peace everybody...:driver::proud::driver:

Normal in Bizness.What ever pon nak kene jalan jugak.make it the best tuning and service.In the forum every body can talk but when face to face...tak mau cakap.to me if i make a wrong tuning u can straight away tell me.No problem.

Waiting two Lantis B8 using Haltech to tune.still in progress to the best street set up.

Mazda B8
Stock 180 Block
510cc injectors
Custom Turbo Manifold
TD06 Turbo
Haltech Platinum
Boost 1.3bar
324Whp