EMS Dyno Results

whaaa...
ETT POWER II????
another username from shah????
like "org2 tua zaman dulu daaa..."huhuhu

N-gage....wats new...u can see from the trend...10nicks in a year..and also complimenting himself also...

---------- Post added at 02:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:21 AM ----------

Hehe..Syah(formerly known as rpm2/3rd gear/KR/ ETT/ETC), this owner B8 kedah send regard to u and he nicely advice u if dun know anythng dont talk cock here la, B8 14sec ajaq kluaq ni..On tak ON? :proud:

---------- Post added at 01:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:17 PM ----------

Check this out, http://www.microtechefi.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2470
The owner just want to ask u...When his ford Laser using PAR Gearbox????? Cams 272????:confused:
This statement from 3rd gear was totally wrong.
:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 02:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:11 AM ----------

:burnout::burnout:
yup

---------- Post added at 02:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:13 AM ----------

get the dyno chart from microtechefi forum which show the torque figure...

max torque around +-240lbft 432 whp vs 400lbft 512whp.. see the different in rpm.. late spool netted bigger hp vs fast spool get lower hp but look at the torque figure? so, the first point is more like pointing a wrong thing for somebody to notice the actual result...

---------- Post added at 05:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:00 PM ----------

The avatar is for your encouragement to produce the 1200++Rwhp monster sooner.. brent rau in the making.

at least come people gets the point of nice torque...jo1 car ready?

for me it's wasting a time to argue in forum,prove ourself by competing in legal race such as sepang drag or etc.....for me,i'm reading this forum just to improve my knowledge and discussing forum related topic as i'm still learning.....
propiping....
thats what we are trying to tell shah...but he is still going on about his good tuning..no body wants to know about his late hp and late tq tuning...its non of our business...
we wanna see results....if his car make 500hp at 11k rpm on his new project sr20 its find with me or watever but instead of keep nyanyi....show some ET's....

at least he know its not easy to do time...so dont condem people simply la...

wej gonna come out this oct? cant wait to see super fast wej in action...

not yet... maybe t'row.

I know it work in another way around, I'm comparing the two dyno chart for the same car (B8) which the peak power is after 5252. Actually, i'm trying to point out about the torque figure of the car not really the hp but you only realize about the misconception of my point not the different of the torque... hehehehehe

Anyway, for today application the turbo (gt30 and above.. no green anymore:rofl:) always producing power after the '5252' if you really touch up after that it will show big number but lower torque, below the '5252' it show lower hp but higher torque.

dont la say like thattttt , green still got , small boys toys :D

propiping....
thats what we are trying to tell shah...but he is still going on about his good tuning..no body wants to know about his late hp and late tq tuning...its non of our business...
we wanna see results....if his car make 500hp at 11k rpm on his new project sr20 its find with me or watever but instead of keep nyanyi....show some ET's....

at least he know its not easy to do time...so dont condem people simply la...

U're rite jo...

N-gage....wats new...u can see from the trend...10nicks in a year..and also complimenting himself also...

---------- Post added at 02:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:21 AM ----------

:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 02:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:11 AM ----------

:burnout::burnout:
yup

---------- Post added at 02:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:13 AM ----------

at least come people gets the point of nice torque...jo1 car ready?

all of u still thinking ETT is syahz......emmm...i can't do anything.....bcoz "ur" minded set -ve to him...

when something news / idea againts with "ur" idea..."all of u" always blame syahz...even he not say it....don't la.....talak baik la ini macam ma....

n wat i know it.....3rd gear n diff boosting.......but bad time......even use miki tongsang with only 512 hp.... all ppl use a same reason every time when getting
worse....x bleh kuar power sangat....tayar x bleh gigit....emmmm "sense of motorsport"......

i guess in time , 2wd turbo owners n tuners will get to cover the traction issues

no problem , 512whp la bro
there is something seriously seriously called BOOST CONTROLLER lolx
so we can alwiz tame tht beast at a lower boost for the lower gears n beat the hell out at the higher gears, hehe so i guess its a whole better setup with the 512 now, isnt it ?

can alwiz gain traction by lots of ways

if kiggly made 8 secs on fwd, err no harm idolizing him n getting to where he stands :)

It not only about traction, you need to launch the car super fast at 1st. gear and 2nd. gear eg. st wangan car still get 10.xxsec even miss 3rd or 4th i'm not sure. Kiggly's car using custom hub and porsche axle with auto gearbox. Unless the drag car using stronger drivetrain to launch their car they have to settle with what ever they have for the time being. The most important thing is the driver that can drive.... everybody can floor the throattle but not all can launch the 500whp car from stand still at maximun speed with minimal tyre spin.

Yea..rite...:proud:

yes you are rite.may be im not too much experience for tuning section and traction.I have to learn more with local tuner and pro set up.

---------- Post added at 03:16 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:01 AM ----------

hey shah,hahah u try la run 2nd gear la...
just for your info...the car ran on 4th gear as well....
even if 3rd gear or 4th gear it would be approx the same peak torque and peak hp..so dont give excuses about diff gear,etc....and the chart clearly shows nothing about 2400rpm boost...?u blind or what?give it up....why can't u just accept...that maybe the car has a lot moore ingnition timing at the right places of the tune and a lot less ingnition timing at the right place as well....and therefore results to good hp and torque..when u have high torque then the issues of wheel spin,etc....

grow up la....

u r a tuner and a business man..so behave like one...

---------- Post added at 01:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:11 AM ----------

thanks yopo

---------- Post added at 01:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:15 AM ----------

it runs 2-bosch 044pumps and runs at 4.5bar static..and maxed out the injectors...as it was running on racing fuel..so the afr is 12ish so no probs...if pump gas would need more more more fuel...

Jo,ETT II it's not my nick name.I have no problem with u jo.But harun maskulinB8 have a trouble with me.He's posting already delate by Jink.And the ppl do know the true story.You can ask Jink.And also protege nick not me.To day you are good person for everybody.THANKS for Everything.Appreciated.

still waiting for the gt55 turbo i think... or looking at the S480ETT-Race Cover http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l1...IMG_0111-1.jpg

picture from SDF thread

S480ETT-Race cover... Lelong... Murah.. Jual Cost.. tak mau untung.. mau main saja..

Support Motorsports.... :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:54 AM ----------

"...even use miki tongsang"

:rofl: :rofl:

sounds like tongkat ali or some chinese herb or indon soup - tongseng
and miki must be mickey's sister...

who syahz??
syahz from 3rd gear perfmnce kaa?
:proud:

---------- Post added at 07:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:25 AM ----------

peace are you guys.....

peace bros...

---------- Post added at 07:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:25 AM ----------

yes you are rite.may be im not too much experience for tuning section and traction.I have to learn more with local tuner and pro set up.

---------- Post added at 03:16 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:01 AM ----------

Jo,ETT II it's not my nick name.I have no problem with u jo.But harun maskulinB8 have a trouble with me.He's posting already delate by Jink.And the ppl do know the true story.You can ask Jink.And also protege nick not me.To day you are good person for everybody.THANKS for Everything.Appreciated.

peace....:driver: