EMS Dyno Results

i only believe the figures from a dyno dynamics, i like seeing lower REAL values:slug:

a 500+hp B8? i know the owner personally. wit its mods, u wouldnt get dat figure on a dyno dynamics, lol

Re: Microtech Dyno Results

it sound a bit too much, and no offence to say that it sound like a bit cheating because it's almost impossible to get 350hp with td05 with 1 bar

yes, an evo3 would only be showing around 300+hp on the dyno dynamics wit t3/t4 hybrid, boosting up to 1.4bar, wit microtech LTX8 and independant coils, tuned to perfection by joshua thiran of millennium motorsports

350hp wit a TD05H is too far fetched for a 4g63T wit std internals, which dyno was used to get dat figure?

Ya lol..when u put your car on dyno dynamic,you know who you are hehhehee ada tinggi ka or ada rendah ka HP.:banghead::banghead::banghead:
i only believe the figures from a dyno dynamics, i like seeing lower REAL values:slug:

a 500+hp B8? i know the owner personally. wit its mods, u wouldnt get dat figure on a dyno dynamics, lol

Bump: Dyno Jet la bro..ppl happy look the HP on the dyno jet.small modif but get the big Hp.Untung itu org ada dyno bikin money.Put fuel regulator already go 10hp,earth body 5hp and boost up sikit sudah 40hp.Total 55hp...Money what hehehehe.
yes, an evo3 would only be showing around 300+hp on the dyno dynamics wit t3/t4 hybrid, boosting up to 1.4bar, wit microtech LTX8 and independant coils, tuned to perfection by joshua thiran of millennium motorsports

350hp wit a TD05H is too far fetched for a 4g63T wit std internals, which dyno was used to get dat figure?

syah: if we boost up abit more then go dynojet to see how much we can get can? hehe

Maskulin...u have respect the world fastest B8.He's the old timer.everybody knowing him,engine builder,custom parts and tuner i heard.give the way to promote their self.let him know if u intrested to play2 at open catogary..hehehehehe
Hello, next drag battle we see la who the fasters B8 in the world...:driver:

whaaa...syah,wrc210 join ka next sdb???
hope can get number la....
mybe fasters B8 in malaysia n world...hehehehe:listen::listen:

how about FJ20??already set up???

Bump: whaaa...syah,wrc210 join ka next sdb???
hope can get number la....
mybe fasters B8 in malaysia n world...hehehehe:listen::listen:

how about FJ20??already set up???

my fren used gsr+20g tdo5+jun cam+e-manage+1.6 boost get 407 on dd...i forgot oledi la mana tarok dyno chart..huhu

Maskulin...u have respect the world fastest B8.He's the old timer.everybody knowing him,engine builder,custom parts and tuner i heard.give the way to promote their self.let him know if u intrested to play2 at open catogary..hehehehehe

Sorry Bro, i dun give a damn who he is..:listen: i don't respect people without any dignity
and he haven't pay a debt of 3 grand.:stupid:

Sorry Bro, i dun give a damn who he is..:listen: i don't respect people without any dignity
and he haven't pay a debt of 3 grand.:stupid: