EK seat refabric...advice need

oit, perli nampak?.....all black not cun......
if u be force to choose, which one will be?1, 2, 4, 5, or 6...
mana2 yg lawa je la.....

better you convert to complete EK4 seat rather than refabric it again :)

kuNyit said:
better you convert to complete EK4 seat rather than refabric it again :)

not enough money for now....budget liau oredi for 99 rear convert....refabric onli cost 400.
my friend use old integra headrest & mode to hole headrest...if got cheap2 one sure take lor....

So how much you finished to convert to 99 sepek? hahahahaha
sure your pocket now empty edi

kuNyit said:
So how much you finished to convert to 99 sepek? hahahahaha
sure your pocket now empty edi

got one rear 99 spec new ori except taillamp for 1900....is it worth? will take it next month....

Not sure and cant advise u on this since i still stick with 96 sepek

kuNyit said:
Not sure and cant advise u on this since i still stick with 96 sepek

thanks bro, anyway forgot about 99 fabric, just select which one cun in ur opinion....appreciate it, tq

for me, better no 1...but the design vert the small laa... duno how to imagine in bigger size..
led, dun convert to 99... too many now on the road.. ekekkekek

hattech-v said:
for me, better no 1...but the design vert the small laa... duno how to imagine in bigger size..
led, dun convert to 99... too many now on the road.. ekekkekek

other than 99 wat else cun? domani ka? if domani later can join bani...... hehehe.....

will try 2 find the design in bigger fabric, my supplier just give a piece for review onli.... shawn suggest on others....no 2. sifu said that.....

When I take a look again, I think 1 and 4 are nice and more lean towards 1. Don't get those microfiber or suede, easily worn out and stuck with dust.

Hikaru said:
When I take a look again, I think 1 and 4 are nice and more lean towards 1. Don't get those microfiber or suede, easily worn out and stuck with dust.

thanks shawn..... how 2 now it microfiber or not?

hehe..koled, domanians nowadays sumtime draw too much attention on d road...seberang perai i onli know 2 domanians onli...me n other guy..dunno who is he yet.. hikaru-san is right...i oso plan to change this leather seat...burnt my butt everytime went out to lunch...aiyooo...!!
but this black leather bring-out my tinted colour coz inside look so dark from outside..ppl kenot c me...ehehehe

i wait koled change first...hehhe in d mean tiime...have to put cover/soft blanket ...ehehe...damn i missed when u sell ur ek4 seats last time...aisehh

bani, near my house oso got some ek wit domani ass....oso 1 ori domani as i told u before....green kaler......

my seat conversion may stick on design 1 or 4. will change it after come back from KL next month.....

civic_koled, microfiber, aka Suede, is the the soft hairy cloth and very comfort to touch on. The EK9 recaro seat is using 2 different fabrics and one of them which is soft and hairy is the suede. 96~98 EK4 seat use the suede fabric on the colorful fabric portion while the 99~00 don't have any suede.

Here're close up of the 99~00 GF-EK4 Si or GF-EK3 Vi-RS fabric for your reference:

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/civickid@1/4354/78F33554920.jpg

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/civickid@1/4354/78F33553230.jpg

civic_koled said:
other than 99 wat else cun? domani ka? if domani later can join bani...... hehehe.....

will try 2 find the design in bigger fabric, my supplier just give a piece for review onli.... shawn suggest on others....no 2. sifu said that.....

if u want Domani...i got one set to let go...Rm800!....