EG9 rear seat...need advice

mugen9

hi guys...

is there any Brilliant ways to modify / replace the 2 seater EG9 rear seat
to other seat ( EK / other honda model ) which still can maintain the 2 rear head rest...? still love the 2 rear head rest ...

is there any way or any recommended seat / kusyen shop that can modify from 2 to 3 seater at the rear...? still love this car....

reason :- family getting bigger...:)

any sifus?

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com
hi guys...

is there any Brilliant ways to modify / replace the 2 seater EG9 rear seat
to other seat ( EK / other honda model ) which still can maintain the 2 rear head rest...? still love the 2 rear head rest ...
Take the EG9 Headrest and put it on your existing ride so now you still can sit 3 person at the rear and have the EG9 headrest.

reason :- family getting bigger...:)

any sifus?
Get yourself a MPV like Wish or STREAM, then plug the EG9 headrest on either of them.

mugen9

I'm riding EG9 currently laa bro...not a good idea ...

getting a MPV...I wouldn't ask if that is in my mind... ;)

Guys, I'm driving a persona iafm 4AT.

installed Arospeed fuel pressure regulator few weeks ago and the setting is at 2.8bar (~40psi). after i read up, i found out that the standard pressure setting shud b around 3.5bar or so. just wanna know, at this low pressure 2.8bar, will it cause transmission lag issue? cz im facing transmission lag issue. it is like transmission slipping when gear upshifting.

first time using FPR so no experience in it.:help: