Advice Needed...

Firechicken

To all pros out there, i need an advice from all of you as i plan to get a new car. My budget is around 60-80k. Ford, Kia, Honda, Toyota, Nissan, Pegeot and Proton; which one is better and worth the price. I'm looking for long term, hope you guys can help out.

Thank you in advance..!!!:biggrin::biggrin:

ford - fiesta
kia- forte
honda - city
nissan - sylphy
toyota - vios
proton - inspira.

for me, id go for toyota or honda as they hv better resale value in the future.
performance - inspira, can convert to evo x. haha
style - forte
comfort - sylphy
hatchback - fiesta

ford - fiesta
kia- forte
honda - city
nissan - sylphy
toyota - vios
proton - inspira.

for me, id go for toyota or honda as they hv better resale value in the future.
performance - inspira, can convert to evo x. haha
style - forte
comfort - sylphy
hatchback - fiesta
Thanks bro. 1st come to my mind is about Honda and Toyota. Kia, they said the car is heavy and the fuel consumption is very high. Spare parts expensive too. 2nd, i think about Nissan. But for Ford, not many ppl driving them. Proton, after 4-5 years....gone case....like mine, Satria 98....now sell 7-8k oso donno got ppl wan or not.....T_T...

Let the car come to you and be patience. Car is the 2nd biggest investment after house. Just test drive each and every one of them, theres no harm in trying.

- Its just my 9cents, Not my Nonsense -

yup..!!!test driving every car in ur mind.then only u consider which u like if u no worry about resale value.for me,when i buy car,i will choose 1)resale value ,2)car performance,fuel consumption, 3) cost of maintenance (warrty 100k or 3 year). 4)body of vehicle sedan/hatchback/small /big/truck (depend what/how/who u use) hope it will help u in chhosing right car within ur budget too.Happy Motoring!

the chevrolet cruze is also quite nice.....the front very garang......
in that case, u should choose between toyota(comfort) & honda(performance)

ford fiesta quite a good choice, 1.6 TiVCT(Dual VVTi), dual clutch 6 speed automated manual transmission, lowest NVH, sport handling,120 hp with Ron95. best crash test(stronger chasis than Peu 307), sport seat. now come with 3 yrs FOC servicing, parts+labour. ford fiesta really worth. wish u can go showroom n test drive.

---------- Post added at 05:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:03 PM ----------

fiesta NVH is better than vios n power is above city.

thanks to all the comment bros......my Satria now suddenly engine oil leaking and the mechanic said engine knocking d....T-T and budget oso got problem due to some reason.....now onlycan get Persona Mi-line....damn sien now....!@#$%^&*&^%$#