johnvk

Dec 20, 2004
kuala lumpur
hie zthians,
i need help ...currently im looking for any shop which can do seat rewrapping.
i wanna rewrap my rear saga seat , 1 fully bucket seat & my door trims with fabric like recaro gti or levin ae92. anybody can help me??

i dont need the very expensive type of fabrics..juz tat ,if the shope can custome my rear seat to look like semi bucket its more than enough...:smile: and also normal wrapping for the door trim n bucket seat..

10q for your help

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
well...there is 3 shop in rawang...me are bringing my friend to fetch his finish seat this friday....if u wanna join and have a look/quote a price can pm me...we can go together...

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
yeah...where can do this rewrapping seat....

semi bucket cap ayam...heheh...want to wrapping with sr3 or evo2/3 fabrics...

help me..tq

Calz83

Apr 29, 2005
Ipoh/KL
I know a place somewhere around Batu Cavez....!!! The price is depends on the fabricz that u wanna use...!!! Can't confirm the price...!!!
Besides if u r from Ipohz - I know where is nice n cheap to refabricz ur seat...!!!

DO PM me for more infor...!! Thanks n have a nice day...!!!

partyJOE

Nov 10, 2004
Calz83 said:
I know a place somewhere around Batu Cavez....!!! The price is depends on the fabricz that u wanna use...!!! Can't confirm the price...!!!
Besides if u r from Ipohz - I know where is nice n cheap to refabricz ur seat...!!!

DO PM me for more infor...!! Thanks n have a nice day...!!!
bro... which shop in Batu caves... can u give more info...thx

Calz83

Apr 29, 2005
Ipoh/KL
partyJOE said:
bro... which shop in Batu caves... can u give more info...thx
I've lose the name car but i may direct u from here( if i'm not mistaken)
So do u know where is Batu Cavez (Giant)...??? Is just opposite the road which u can turn in from the junction.
Just imagine u r from Kepong using MRR2 - The Giant is on ur R/H side n u may wish to turn "LEFT" after u see the Giant n pass the aeroform industries.... Simple explanation is...
Giant on ur R/H side n yet aeroform industries on ur left..
U will pass by the aeroform industries... Once u pass it just turn "LEFT"..!!!
The refabricz shop is just at the row where after u turn in from MRR2 Batu Cavez.

The price r not confirm since I'm just doing my survey over there...!!
Buddy try to search around first in-order u get the best price for ur refabricz seat..!!
Dun rush... Take ur timez dude...!!!

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
i know a place in Chai Leng Park (penang) which re-fabric all types of vehicle cushions/door panels/roof and etc.... prices are reasonable too.. but to bad u guys all from KL.. hehehe

to re-wrap wira rear seat (similar to recaro fabric black or red color) I was quoted RM300.00 - 1.5 days to complete the job. Including installation.

to re-wrap the door panel (wira door panel) - RM22 each. since you got 4 drs that will be 22 x 4. Include fittings & installation. If you want to include wordings...like 'recaro/sparco/omp/nitekidz/whatever' also can.. but you have to bring it to another shop... usually extra RM9 each

partyJOE

Nov 10, 2004
Calz83 said:
I've lose the name car but i may direct u from here( if i'm not mistaken)
So do u know where is Batu Cavez (Giant)...??? Is just opposite the road which u can turn in from the junction.
Just imagine u r from Kepong using MRR2 - The Giant is on ur R/H side n u may wish to turn "LEFT" after u see the Giant n pass the aeroform industries.... Simple explanation is...
Giant on ur R/H side n yet aeroform industries on ur left..
U will pass by the aeroform industries... Once u pass it just turn "LEFT"..!!!
The refabricz shop is just at the row where after u turn in from MRR2 Batu Cavez.

The price r not confirm since I'm just doing my survey over there...!!
Buddy try to search around first in-order u get the best price for ur refabricz seat..!!

Dun rush... Take ur timez dude...!!!
oh i know dat 1... dat area is batucaves centre point.... thx ya...(",)

Calz83

Apr 29, 2005
Ipoh/KL
partyJOE said:
oh i know dat 1... dat area is batucaves centre point.... thx ya...(",)
U r welcome...!!!
Just hope that I'm not confusing u...!!! :embaressed_smile:
Good Day n Have a nice refabricz seat...!!!

ftzone - FYI I've refabric my Sparco Rev Fully bucket seatz... But the ori sparco wordingz is gone so according to ur info - is it possible for me to redo the Sparco wordingz back to my seatz...?? :regular_smile:

My car was stolen last night at 10pm. please post here if you saw the car.

Car: Honda Civic EG6
No. Plate: WDU 24
Colour: Champion White with black Bonnet and White Enkei 15" RPF1.