EJ7 mod

can i just change the engine kosong first, then later on the other part? sorry, i'm not really good in mod car, so not very sure if i can just change the engine with changing others. to save my budget.

kenot. bcoz most of the b16a parts not same with ur sohc engine. unless u change b16b n ur current engine is b16a. thats shud be no problem.
have to change wiring oso. whole system.

what to do then....start to eat less, drink less, no more mamak,...n save more for my dream

anakin, u better view Hattech car.... very masyuk oooo.... sure wont regret!
the powerful VTEC ayam!

ko la mie....hari2 AYAM...AYAM......lapar la plak!

anakin.... better start saving today.... wanna challenge hattech!

Guys,
Any idea where i can get the '99 facelift + bodayparts (complete) for EJ?. My old2 friend is looking one. How muc the price now?. If possible post the pics here also!

ask hattech-v. he got most contact hcut in Selangor and KL area.
maybe he can find it for u....

hattech-v said:
aja, he want new parts or original used?

which ever cheaper, i guess. Original la kot. Anyway, full sets consist of what?.

aja,
full set include front bumper, bonnet, headlights n grille + rear bumper, lights, boot.

price wise....hattech the man

harpoon said:
aja,
full set include front bumper, bonnet, headlights n grille + rear bumper, lights, boot.

price wise....hattech the man

Thank you!. Hattech, pm me the price asap. If possible pics