Drive Hard, Race Hard THRUST!

Crashvenom

Drive Hard, Race Hard THRUST
Ok, you guys just got to watch this one.
I don't know how to describe this, its almost like The Fast and Furious but full of sex scene. Hardcore sex scene.
No crap, serious street racing with uncensord (real hardcore) sex. It's a real deal street racing movie but with unbelievable porn. No CRAP!

Enough say, go grab yourself a copy.

haha..
i watched liao..
at first i tot wat the... oi race lar so much sex for wat....
in the end oni i found out... its a playboytv show...
wkaakak

i want i want! hahahaha got weird challenge like gumtape or racing the quarter mile while a girl humping on lap? hahahahahaa

cannot be playboy... got hardcore using playboy girls meh? i GOTTA HAVE IT! :D :D

burn baby burn! hahahahah as long as lower a bit price than street peddlars, ill pay! hehehe

Faster!!

crashvenom,
oh yeah man.. burn it n sell it to us.. ehehehehehehehe.. :D slurrrrppp!

Regards,
Mike

heheh ..i think the dvd version is worthgetting...hehee espcially those bonus scene hehe..=D

Crashvenom, where to get a copy of this movie? Any idea whether i'm able to purchase it from the peddlers in Wangsa Maju area? Muahahahaha....... how does the front cover looked like? At least got some hints & tips that i got the correct movie disc ma. :D

I think is this 1, is it correct ? crashvenom

DRIVE FAST RACE HARD
THRUST

M214102.jpg

i also wan!! nd4eva. ehehe.. if got around wangsa maju.. tell me ok ! ekekke

slk850 said:
I think is this 1, is it correct ? crashvenom

DRIVE FAST RACE HARD
THRUST

M214102.jpg

SLK850 : Bingo! Thats the correct cover, call me, i go get it back from my frend later.

TRD16v : Can buy from any street dvd stall le bro. Go grab one fast. Lol.

Nd4ever:
I just bought it from a street DVD stall and buying them as a normal DVD movie not porn. But it turns out to be more. lol.

wahlao!
i better get one also haha
this sounds so roxor?
so winner of drag race gets to fuck hot chick isit???

how much the DVD? i seldom buy things one la...better check price first... :D

dvd - rm10 in subang area .. KL should be cheaper i thinK =)
no when ever u see 1 girl 1 guy alone ..then the xxx scene will start =D