Drive Hard, Race Hard THRUST!

Satria_95,

as long as i can reshape them wakakakakakakakakakakkak giraffe shaped boobies, anyone?

well, i might change my mind since most of u say its a mere 3 stars. tak syiok la :p

playdoh and plasticine... hahahaha u sure got me man! :D

Crashvenom said:
Haha, not good neh, but many ppl q'ing to borrow d.
wanna return liao buay? friend asking d..

Ok.......2nite free ahh ?? Call me lar....:D

AE80TypeD,
I think it's 4 stars la. I also not sure how the rating goes and quite frankly, I doubt it matters much anyway. haha I won't mind dup-ing a copy for you if you've got blank CD's and some days to spare while I burn it. hehe

Oh yeah, I had this guy msg me on one of the internet chats. He says he's got many "local productions" but going at blardy RM12 per piece. He also gave me a list la. hahaha and also his contact number. hehe Anybody wants to share? hehe

naw man, i meant that post as a joke. i know, some ppl wouldnt take it well. at least those who didnt mind may have read it. i'll edit the post :D

i will PM u if im interested hahahaa

went to jelatek night market last night
saw this vcd

moral of the story: go to night market..easy and surely can get one
:P

AE80TypeD said:
blardy hell... RM12!!!? thats extortion man! i blame it on proton, the AP and the petrol hike. damn government, wanna buy local XXX pun affected and susah oledy.

waaaa...lidet oso can...~! hahahaha...:D

hee hee syyhhhh~~ :p later i kena ISA liao.

DISCLAIMER: that post was pure humor :D :)

yee? what does that mean? settle teh tarik to avoid u reporting me in ah? kekekeke.. can can :p

huwarrghh help! another extortion! :p ekekekeke everywhere oso duit kopi... pokai liao me... i need to buy pr0n too u know... sob sob :p kekeke

why im lidet..?
cause im a true-blue malaysian.. :D
buy porn?..
wei..illegal oh.. now i noe edi.. u owe me another round..:p

alien,
Buying porn is illegal only if you have 3 eyes. We all have 2 eyes only so it's legal. haha

sob sob... kena buli by alien... sob.. kesian la me... poor mah :p

san andreas kena ban in US.. coz there's a crack that unlocks sexual acts... true ka!?? illegal to buy pr0n vids, i buy Singles 2 lah :D lol

satria_95,
alien got 3 eyes not need buy CD to watch pr0n, his 3rd eye can see thru walls and clothes oledy wakakakaka :p this time sure kena marah 3 round Teh Tarik oledy kakaka

AE80TypeD,
No wonder his nick name is alien. hahaha

alien,
Come la, illegal or not, let's just buy porn and have safe sex... by f-ing our hands. hahaha No need to worry about pregnancy, no need to worry about buying condoms, no need to worry about getting aids, no need to worry about how long or how short we can last, no need to this and that la, basically. hahaha

satria_95 said:
AE80TypeD,
No wonder his nick name is alien. hahaha

alien,
Come la, illegal or not, let's just buy porn and have safe sex... by f-ing our hands. hahaha No need to worry about pregnancy, no need to worry about buying condoms, no need to worry about getting aids, no need to worry about how long or how short we can last, no need to this and that la, basically. hahaha

wOi~!!! .. i have 2 eyes oni.. k?

95, actually u said it all... bout all the worries..hehehe..
ma farn betul..

bout the san andreas.. i'm oso interested..but how to crack?
buying porn illegal?.. i'll juz buy the game.. =p

AE80TypeD,
Aiya, f-ing our hands is not a bad thing. It simply means.... we're practising so that we can give our best to any girl who we hump with. hehehe

alien,
I know you have 2 eyes ler. hehehe If you have 3 eyes, you'd be rich already... cos you'll be in many Steven Spielberg movies. :) What's the San Andreas thing?