Dr. M goes again

Sami Velu.

One of these days, something will collapse along with this Khairy bloke or some other corrupt politician with him.

do u guys remember when the last UMNO election that Tan Sri Isa Samad got suspend coz using money? everybody using money lor...muhyiddin,ali rustam all using money...BS la if they dont use money...but...not good luck for Isa Samad...unlucky for him...many UMNO members says that KJ that drop Isa Samad...huh!...KJ is behind for all of these...

i think Dr.M is true.. donno y got many shout to him n said he's a liar, plan this and do another.. but r they realise that if we dun have Dr,M, can malaysia servive until today? hehehe..

bangkai_jk said:
i think Dr.M is true.. donno y got many shout to him n said he's a liar, plan this and do another.. but r they realise that if we dun have Dr,M, can malaysia servive until today? hehehe..

This one i not yet know...coz he is here anyway....but i am sure without him there might not be NEP..which turn into a game for putera rather than helping malay...

for my opinion, during DR M is PM M'sia... east and west malaysia is enjoying n hidup selesa... but now is enjoying saving of expenses for this n that!!! cant simply go there by car which petrol increase!!!! aiya!!! i prefer enjoy and relax as b4...... wat do u think???

to me yess
life are just nice during Tun time, up here cut there, theres a balance

now ? up up & away, did you see what Najib say about our Sugar issues ?
"kalau masalaah tak selesai, kita naikkan sajalah harga gula..." while smiling...
this Najib are really an asshole

we are going backwards

DR. M said that the goverment shouldnt be "kedekut"......developement of the country shouldnt be stagnant like now.....take loan and developed the country....then to cover back the loan increase tax.....haihhh....donno laaa......what this bodohlah amat bodohwi thinking.....im diilusion with my party....im clueless with the leadership......and im thinking what the fuck is that Khairy Jamaludin doing there.....tho' hes seem to be everywhere nowdays....full time politician but have plenty of money.......i think pak lah wrongly said that the government practiced islam hadhari....its actually islam Khairy......arrgghhhh.....tension......bodoh.....bangang......sial.....shit=shanon ahmad

yes dudes...now we should know whats the different between a dumn ass and a smart guy running the country...i think soon they will sell of KLCC and KLIA to cover their ass money prob...i dont understand y wanna get angry with DR.M, its because of him malaysia is like this now ... one of the respected country in the world and still standing proud and also top islamic country in the world...every where there is fraud but must see how much it effects others...although DR.M time got fraud but it dont effects any of us so badly like whats happening now...

another one more was the rusuhan..they broke ppl head...they got eye witness, writen statement, videos and all...but still they can say there is no strong evidence on that case...and the related party such as the Human Rights dont wanna take this case ..what kind of government is this la..really useless ass and dont think so wanna vote for UMN* / B* anymore la, not because of the ppl but a useless head....

i think people should try to listen to dr.M explaination.....coz there's a lot of things right now that are just not right....mahathir is just tyring to fix things up....maybe abdullah can run this country fine but honestly i think mahathir can run it better...

and when are people gonna see the truth...when the goverment right now is shutting down dr.M....try to have a litttle respect for that man....if not because of him...our malaysia now is nothing.....image our malaysia without KLCC,PUTRAJAYA,SEPANG ( No F1 ),KLIA,KL TOWER,LRT,PLUS HIGHWAY,EON,.... malaysia has grow really2 fast and became better under Dr.M,even the world recognize our growth in economy....many leaders in the world respects Dr.M and accepts his idea...why can't we malaysian show some respect and listen to his advice....and as u can see now....under pak lah...malaysia has became quite slow...many people suffer especially with our life cost.....the media only post positive news cause they dont want people to panic...but if u really2 see it deeply...*sigh*

As the multi-races country, why this Khairy so rude and dare to say so?

http://www.malaysia-today.net/Blog-n/2006/08/khairy-weak-umno-bad-for-barisan.htm

http://www.malaysia-today.net/Blog-n/2006/08/chua-why-bring-up-memo-on-religious.htm

He shouldn't blame other parties take an oppurtunity as because of him, the UMNO become not strong. Because of him, the umno now break into 2 groups. Because of him, then only happen. Why this thing never happen when Dr. M ruling the Malaysia and UMNO. During Hishamuddin ruling the youth-UMNO, why UMNO become so strong. But not under Khairy.

i was wondering where is the respect to Dr M..... almost all those who are under Dr M last time, shoot him back.... and the worst part is the PM did not dare to say anything but those ppl under him, all bisng-bising..... :)

all shoot here and there but their main aim is $$$$.......frankly you guys should know if anyone of them are really concern about the country....

if umno leader continue to use $$$$ distribution as a tool to gain supporters, the party will be in big trouble very soon...coz the ppl will getting more and more greedy and keep asking for more...when they cannot get the $$$ they asked then they will start shooting around....

money is the main issue...but i think on current contex....Dr. M have nothing to gain financially.....i think me myselv feel there is sincerity in his voice....the last time before this was when he published "malay dilema". Both of the time when he is nobody in the gov.

anyway.....f*** Khairy.....he strying to be champion of the malay.....but he dont realize that this country wasnt just built by the malay......his idea about rotating the "Penang Chief Minister" is really stupid.....he said wanna make in equall among all party...not just Umno....but to MCA and MIC as well.....okay...so if gerakan ask...lets make it equall on other state as well how? can ar?.....matter of fact...lets rotate the PM as well....so next election if BN won Sammy Vellu become PM....can? bodohnyer Khairy......im starting to hate minang's people....haih....

dude satu kerbau punya hal lain kena.....
I hate that asshole too eventhough I'm minang species

well Tun. still waiting & they just afraid to desclasified all the related documents,
they can just reveal the truth(or is it ?) instead they really wanna close down the issues. why ehh....