Tech DIY - Lateral Gs: Actual measurement, Accelerometers and GPS.

okok sorri sorri new year oredi i stop ok
seng got to go back work oni haf 12 day holiday one year siiian man!!!
no pple like seng one :bawling: all oni use seng hand for de hard work :bawling:
ok 2011 seng wun come bac seng will work harder win more trophy oni
shiro n titan n everione happy new year n bye bye :bawling:

My God.....Laptimer. Don't say until like this can ah? What no ppl like you, is your attitude that make ppl feel annoying.

Just try to change the way you post. ok?

Happy new year

Why is the advertised GPS accuracy different from actual accuracy?
https://sites.aces.edu/group/crops/precisionag/precisionag_blog/Lists/Posts/Post.aspx?List=68f5d60b-cac0-40b4-95de-b79bec84603b&ID=19&Web=1c09f29c-587e-4197-ae4e-470ff25db6be

How to use accelerometers to help in choosing car setup. This is a very old article, done with mechanical ones.

http://autospeed.com/cms/title_Accelerometer-Adventures-Part-One/A_2133/article.html

http://autospeed.com/cms/title_Accelerometer-Adventures-Part-Two/A_2134/article.html

All the more reason that G-sensor in your RSM isn't for show.. :)

seng tot new year oredi can be peace oredi but wah lau shiro still much pos ting still wrong one still dun unnerstan
he mus haf last say to win
make me veri sad :( :( :(
ok now i no more sad seng angry
now i show de trophy!!!!!

shiro i use de gps oni n i win de trophy
your trophy n time sheet n acelemeter computer example is were?????

i special buy de electronic camara photo for youbrudder
http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/4236/shirotenshi.jpg

wad dey say is tru!!
trophy realli can makes pple keep quiet!!!!!
powerrrrrr lah brooooooss!!

Laptimer - you remind me of a previously very irritating, very annoying member who got banned so many times I think he's either hiding in his little hole or has decided that ZTH is no longer "up to his standards".

If you think a trophy will win an argument about technical facts between an accelerometer and a GPS you're really amateurish. A trophy shows the capability of the car and the driver driving it. It doesn't say whether a GPS or a accelerometer is more accurate.

Either way you really need to improve on your mannerism and grammar because not only is your paragraphs really hard to read, it's downright offensive and if you're trying to make people hate you, you're doing a pretty good job.

If you think a trophy will win an argument about technical facts between an accelerometer and a GPS you're really amateurish. A trophy shows the capability of the car and the driver driving it. It doesn't say whether a GPS or a accelerometer is more accurate.

veri good izso!!
das why you mus ask all dos pple who ask pple dey do wat or win wat ting the same quesion!
got so many pple cannot answer my question n my point
den dey ask me were is my trophy n my time sheet
even forum moderators ask me to show
ask for what? it dun mean anything!! i agree with you!!! iszo you are smart!!!
so brudders!! we go back tok pts and theory and dun ask for time sheet dun ask for trophy for wadeva ting

dun force seng pull out hes oder trophy!! bigger one!! not jus de small small no. 4 one!

Do you purposely spell badly or are you doing it to irritate people? It makes you look very immature so if you could please spell properly it would be most appreciated.

You obviously are educated enough to talk about these things to this extent - have the courtesy to spell properly please. That includes my nick. It's izso, not iszo

Do you purposely spell badly or are you doing it to irritate people? It makes you look very immature so if you could please spell properly it would be most appreciated.

You obviously are educated enough to talk about these things to this extent - have the courtesy to spell properly please. That includes my nick. It's izso, not iszo

wah you izso fierce!! hahhaha gets my joke??? you is so fierce!!! HAHAHHAhahhahahh
dun angri cos you tot you soot me but in the end soot shiro n some moderator
is ok!! no need angri!!
dun worri be happi!! england got tat song b4
now seng teach you new one
dun angri be happi!!!!
peace bro IZSO (spell properly ok)