do voltage stabilizer really works???

Tink it works.Car feels lighter n better respond.For the price I tink it is worth it.

I think it works, im using hot inazma hyper with ground and hot inazma pocket can feel car is more lighter and smooth but performance and fc i think still same.

i've instal voltage stabilizer on my Gen2 CPS, feel nothing...

I've grounding cable also, but lazy to install, got sense that it wont work either...

grounding depends how and where u install......

ur oem edi got 1-2 grounding....so aftermarket groundings are jsut add-on to ur current setup

even if u dont feel anything, dusnt mean that it is not working

i installed these items purely for a peace of mind rather than anything else, definitely better than not installing

dont expect power increases that can be seriously felt; those come from proper mechanical mods

Really ahhh...

that taukey told me to install to this points:
1. Engine
2. Body
3. Alternator
4. Throttle Body
5. Air Cond Compressor

Will look into it....(install it)

Really ahhh...

1. Engine
2. Body
3. Alternator
4. Throttle Body
5. Air Cond Compressor

aircond can forget it la....

alternator YES
Front Panel YES
Firewall YES
Side Panel YES
Engine YES

if ur front panel is fibre (i.e fairlady..etc) then dun need, can install to engine

Really ahhh...

1. Engine
2. Body
3. Alternator
4. Throttle Body
5. Air Cond Compressor

if just some cheap pluk cable, save ur energy & & save ur money for the better 1..

Mine is HKS brand....blue color...i dunno if it is pirated one...but seems original...bought it from Lelong (maxaudio)....

Lolz! I bought my HKS Circle Earth Grounding Kit till now didnt install yet cuz can't find a shop that can install...maybe ask Brothers Accessories or Eneos to install together when i save up some cash for Hot Inazma Hyper that cost RM700...haih...

Since you guys said it works for grounding kit then i will install ASAP. Just afraid Hot Inazma wont be able to match with the HKS grounding...

works yes, but kick@$$ power increases no

as for the cables, dont worry they will be fine with the inazma, or any other volt stabilizers for that matter

Lolz! I bought my HKS Circle Earth Grounding Kit till now didnt install yet cuz can't find a shop that can install...maybe ask Brothers Accessories or Eneos to install together when i save up some cash for Hot Inazma Hyper that cost RM700...haih...

Since you guys said it works for grounding kit then i will install ASAP. Just afraid Hot Inazma wont be able to match with the HKS grounding...
no such matching issue wit the grounding & VS... u can try me wit some fees to install for u too..

maz audio confirmed cap ayam one.....but better than nothing

Mine is HKS brand....blue color...i dunno if it is pirated one...but seems original...bought it from Lelong (maxaudio)....

im using Hyper and the grounding....i bought it cheap when my fren went to japan.....installed myself....

btw, grounding is one thing, inazma is one thing....no clash for sure