Voltage Stabilizer recommendation

I am using Zmax vs...don't really feel the different or maybe I don't know how to feel? Or maybe no performance different on carburetor?

Voltage stabilizer will not help in cab engine to increase perforamce. Unless u are heavy ICE inside then u need it to stabilize.

hi all,i would recomm ZAPTOR VS......as i bought last 2 mths,and i can feel the diff. compare to b4 i install VS......it's a local made....
THUMBS UP FOR ZAPTOR.......

use guangdou VS got transmitter hehe. rm 250 only. u shut your engine it shut off also more durability.
ya... the configuration of GuangDao is different from Pivot.
jz look at the circuit inside and you'll know.
GuangDao uses different sizes of condenser while pivot uses condenser with the same capasitance.
another selling point is that it uses silver plated and hermatically sealed cable to prevent oxidation.
I received good feedback from customer who purchase Gaungdao.

I'm using Zaptor Gold. Seriously, the mileage increased right after installation. No need grounding also.

But I add grounding also lah later on.

Since this topic is about voltage stabilizer.. so i got one question to ask all the sifus here... my car already install with pivot raizin VS.. but the problem is.. my BF meter (el meter panel)... sometimes when driving it will go off.. and will come back again after awhile.. like example mostly it happened when engine kick over...i also not sure why... but b4 i install the VS this nv occur b4.. after i install VS.. i notice that everytime i pressed brake the BF meter light will dim abit.. any sifus here can help ??thx..

i think ur battery got problem already !
try to take out the VS see still got this prob a not 1st la !

maybe not enough power or grounding supply.or the meter is going to "kong"
liow.this type of meter never last long.sorry to say that.

Thx for the replies bro.. yeah i know this kind meter wont last long.. but this problem only occur after i install VS.. grounding supply not enough ? currently mine is on 4 point grounding from the pivot raizin cable..

since it hapens after installed vs and if u wan to troubleshoot/verify the problem....

disconnect the vs n see if the meter working well....if working well, means vs got problem

anyone knows what's the market price for a brand new D1 Spec voltage stabilizer?

http://123.100.226.58/images/81/8172403497.jpg
I have no idea. But my fren recommend me.
The price i also 4get already.
Few my fren got install, they say ok.

I myself wanna install PIVOT RAIZIN, but i have no knowledge about this
product. Hear got alot shop sell fake 1.
Learn how to check imatation from the official site:
http://pivotjp.com/imitation/imitation-raizin-e.html

But i still hav no clue how much & where to locate 1 of of it.

In my opinion.. the GuangDao is the prime of all VS at the moment.. it has several versions.. the basic n normal unit is already expensive.. dont just think its another non branded products.. but it is the best so far among VS in Malaysia

If You wanna get Pivot.. its a good deal.. For Raizin Blue,but pivot Volt Stabilizer alone wont give much affect.. un less the raizin+ground wire is combo with other pivot product.. But Pivot product really works for me...

if wanna buy.. can try Pivot Raizin, Zaptor,Sard Magic Box... these brands you can get below rm300 with ground wire.. if wanna save you can get ground wire separately.. groundwire got from rm 40-80 for just ground wire 5/7 wire..