Looking for Hot Inazma Voltage Stabilizer

darrenoh77

Hi there,

Does anyone of you know where to buy Hot Inazma voltage stabilizer in KL or in PG? Can you let me know. I'm looking for one for my car. Most of the shops I went to only sell Pivot Raizin and that's it. Hope you guys can help me out. Thanks!

That's weird as some forumers from here managed to buy it. Takkan I need to order online pulak. I prefer to buy it locally. Much easier.

how much ru sellin? which version? the one for high rev or otherwise?

vladimir said:
for what's the purpose of using it?

bro....run until here ar ?
hmm....for better performance lor...
kekekek
increase car response,depends on which model you usin lor
mine type LR = low to mid rev power

Hot Inazma MR arriving soon. upload the pic to u once i get it

http://www.sunautomobile.com/images/SUN%20LOGO.jpg

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_inazma/hyper/main.jpg

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_inazma/top/main.jpg

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/inazma_pulse/main.jpg

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/inazma_supple/main.jpg

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_inazma/pocket/main.jpg

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_inazma/eco/main.jpg

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_earth/main.jpg

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/x_power/main.jpg

Increase your car's torque, horsepower, better ICE sound, brighter headlights, longer battery life, gain extra milleage, etc .............

If you want to improve your car's horsepower and torque plus gain extra milleage legally, you may try Sun Auto's Hot Inazma and Hot Earth products, they're all fully imported from Japan, race proven performance, with proven dyno tests results and received excellent reviews from racing magazines like Hypertune and Option Car Tuning. Currently available now is the Hot Inazma (Type LR, HR, MR), Hot Inazma Eco, Hot Inazma Pocket, Hot Inazma Hyper, Hot Earth (3 layer or 4 layer construction shielded grounding cables), X-Power (for certain cars only), Hot Inazma HG, Hot Inazma Supple (available now) and Hot Inazma Pulse (coming soon)

For more info and latest pricing details, email me at [email protected] and you may visit their websites below for more info on the respective products. Get the best for your car.

Thanks!

Sun Auto Japan Website
ƒTƒ“Ž©“®ŽÔH‹Æ

Sun Auto USA Website
http://www.sunautomobile.com

Sun Auto Japan's Hot Inazma HG & Hot Inazma Pocket Reviews From Japanese Auto Magazines

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_inazma/pocket/img-X25154248-0026.pdf

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_inazma/pocket/img-X25144443-r.pdf

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_inazma/pocket/img-X25155747-0011.pdf