Voltage Stabilizer recommendation

realy tech me la sifu. i hope it can solve the "turbo meter" actually ia my fuel meter of my old wira

guys wat i mean when my car start to accelerate the fuel meter show unstable drop to "E" then wen i stop it fly to up to "F" so every i cant get a clear and accurate fuel i have in the tank.

might be ur altanator nak kong..
do u have volt meter, RSM or SAFC?

use guangdou VS got transmitter hehe. rm 250 only. u shut your engine it shut off also more durability.

i buy it at the magnum security film tinting shop near cash converter there. they selling it.

Guangdou shoud be from taiwan, always advertise in taiwan car magazine. more info : http://www.vclassmotorsport.com/guangdao.htm

your clock become slightly blur is normal when your switch on your light, for your headlight i think you need to check your ground wire n your bulb...............

guys wat i mean when my car start to accelerate the fuel meter show unstable drop to "E" then wen i stop it fly to up to "F" so every i cant get a clear and accurate fuel i have in the tank.

it sound like ur fuel meter was kong, wat car u drive?? if protong normal ma.. i never know how much my petrol left inside, unless when warning light blinking, need to change fuel meter part, around RM150++, huh..

i keep stock for the Original Pivot Voltage Stabilizer.
Cost u Rm150.00
Interested can call to 012-4711151

Write your reply...