Voltage Stabilizer recommendation

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
realy tech me la sifu. i hope it can solve the "turbo meter" actually ia my fuel meter of my old wira

guys wat i mean when my car start to accelerate the fuel meter show unstable drop to "E" then wen i stop it fly to up to "F" so every i cant get a clear and accurate fuel i have in the tank.

might be ur altanator nak kong..
do u have volt meter, RSM or SAFC?

use guangdou VS got transmitter hehe. rm 250 only. u shut your engine it shut off also more durability.

i buy it at the magnum security film tinting shop near cash converter there. they selling it.

Guangdou shoud be from taiwan, always advertise in taiwan car magazine. more info : http://www.vclassmotorsport.com/guangdao.htm

your clock become slightly blur is normal when your switch on your light, for your headlight i think you need to check your ground wire n your bulb...............

guys wat i mean when my car start to accelerate the fuel meter show unstable drop to "E" then wen i stop it fly to up to "F" so every i cant get a clear and accurate fuel i have in the tank.

it sound like ur fuel meter was kong, wat car u drive?? if protong normal ma.. i never know how much my petrol left inside, unless when warning light blinking, need to change fuel meter part, around RM150++, huh..

i keep stock for the Original Pivot Voltage Stabilizer.
Cost u Rm150.00
Interested can call to 012-4711151