Voltage Stabilizer recommendation

Does it do much difference for VS between with and without grounding cable?
For the cable, any specific brands that I should look for?

TIA! :_:

Grounding cable will complement the VS by passing/flowing the stabilized electric current to components around your engine bay. Get VS already, get GS loh.

Get any nice 8ga cables, not too thin, later get on fire. There, can get from mr. hua or mr. flush

yea me too, now searching for better 1 volt stabilizer..
1 more question, what is different between included grounding cable & without grounding cable installation?

With installation means they will help you pasang and clip those grounding cables to specific components in your engine bay for you. There's around 6 cables.

If not, you gotta install yourself and know where to clip the cables to.

.... imitations aren't cheap.
problems is, imitations are usually of the same price.

same price, but inferior quality. danger.

Even if the imitations are cheap, in the long run, if it goes broken, lagi rugi your duit.

After that you will go and buy an original unit, might as well get an original one in the first place.

if ur car headlight get broken, u wan to replace the original headlamp or taiwan headlamp?

as u know, taiwan lamp wil become yellowish after a period of time, while original wont.

tat the differences lo...

for the vs, i not sure coz nvr try imitation vs yet

i had saw 2 3 brand @ performance shop..etc pivot, raizen (if not mistaken)..it's come with & without grounding cable..pricing with grounding cable + installation rm300 & without grounding cable rm180..

is it the price i mention above is the market price..
what i read before u all said only rm150..too confius

im using zaptor gold on my kelisa..working great for me..smoother engine response can be felt immediately...i cant go for pivot coz in a tight budget as a student ma...

so wat is the price range around klang valley for pivot vs + grounding wires?? any recommended shop??

if really wanna get pivot stuff, wat i recomend is N1 Racing sunway. tat the best place to get original stuff..

u may get at Brothers, Kakimotor....etc etc...but is tat an original stuf? no idea

cheers:_:

Anyone sifu recommend that install volttage stabilizer in a one carburator car??? cuz i driving old wira .I also heard my friends says that there is no use in carburator car.. Is that real????

Wah? Mine is a carburetor Kancil and after I pasang the VS, my mileage increase (in other words, FC turun). My fren also old Wira with carb, he also pasang VS + GS and can feel the difference (in terms of FC and light dimming, etc).

Them Zaptor guys said that the older the car, the more gains the VS will bring.

N1 Racing

66, Jalan PJS 11/7, Bandar Sunway,
46150 Bandar Sunway,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.

Tel : +603-5636 5557
+6019-214 9006
+6012-215 9006
Fax : +603-5636 5550

Contact Person : Desmond S Y Yee

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/3318/mapjj3.jpg

hmm at least can reduce FC i think i will try to install .Is RM150 included vs stuff and installation fee??