2 voltage stabilizer

not sure bout it bro. Installed with DIY VS my battery can last longer.Last time my wira using wet cell battery it can last almost 3 years +.Now using dry cell also equip with VS.my battery already serve me for 3rd years.

that comment is when use more than 1 voltage stabilizer, the battery might just die faster....huhuhu....
coz my car battery ns40zl only lasted for one year then cannot use anymore.
but it still the same eventhou i m using one vs also now.
oh well myb battery nowadays dun last longer i guess...

this is just my assumptions...give it a try coz the effect might differ.
but i must say the cost might get u a good piggyback.

bro, u r using MF type battery? anyway heard from the boss from where i bought my car battery, stating tat they nw din solder the plate properly/much(sorry i dunno how to explain) den after awhile corrosion took place on the solder material den the plate will fall off den ur battery kong ady, is manufacture tactic in getting more customers...lolz..

haha...wat to do....
now using MF back since cannot seem to find any wet cell batteries.
the sparepart shop i usually go now mostly carries MF batteries.
wanted to try out Century MF but didnt have stock dat time.
end up just buying the Panasonic brand.said MF but the looks is like normal battery...now hoping this last longer

haha, hope it can last long, nw im using local brand, Leko, sound like keropok lekor, is wet cell, see how long it can last, previous yokohama last for more than 3 years,keke, until my nephew left the indoor light On for whole night,zzzz