2 voltage stabilizer

meg_omen

Oct 28, 2004
Home - Klang; O
thanks for reply bro, ya its ori, with grounding wires as well... haha i know hot inazma is better after doing some research and thats why thinking to add it to my beloved wira but lazy to take out the raizin also.

---------- Post added at 01:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

yo, what do i need to do to monitor it ?? if its correctly installed it will give out a green light right ? so if its green then it a safe to go then?
i think it might leak when reaches its lifetime...:hmmmm:

Civic Type R

Jun 6, 2011
Sarawak
forum.myviclub.com
tats why ask u to sponsor me mah..kesian leh...keke
so far lucky la, used it almost a year ady...:adore:
>.< Ori 1 oso cheap mar.. :P Get the Pivot Raizin Blue lor,its good ady.. :top:

Civic Type R

Jun 6, 2011
Sarawak
forum.myviclub.com

Civic Type R

Jun 6, 2011
Sarawak
forum.myviclub.com
=.=" Cheh.. Tipu lar.. Get Blue one is enough dy.. :wink:

Civic Type R

Jun 6, 2011
Sarawak
forum.myviclub.com
RM+-150 i think.. :confused:

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
not sure bout it bro. Installed with DIY VS my battery can last longer.Last time my wira using wet cell battery it can last almost 3 years +.Now using dry cell also equip with VS.my battery already serve me for 3rd years.
that comment is when use more than 1 voltage stabilizer, the battery might just die faster....huhuhu....
coz my car battery ns40zl only lasted for one year then cannot use anymore.
but it still the same eventhou i m using one vs also now.
oh well myb battery nowadays dun last longer i guess...

this is just my assumptions...give it a try coz the effect might differ.
but i must say the cost might get u a good piggyback.

kazukimy

Jul 14, 2006
KL/Pahang
devil-home.blogspot.com
bro, u r using MF type battery? anyway heard from the boss from where i bought my car battery, stating tat they nw din solder the plate properly/much(sorry i dunno how to explain) den after awhile corrosion took place on the solder material den the plate will fall off den ur battery kong ady, is manufacture tactic in getting more customers...lolz..

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
bro, u r using MF type battery? anyway heard from the boss from where i bought my car battery, stating tat they nw din solder the plate properly/much(sorry i dunno how to explain) den after awhile corrosion took place on the solder material den the plate will fall off den ur battery kong ady, is manufacture tactic in getting more customers...lolz..
haha...wat to do....
now using MF back since cannot seem to find any wet cell batteries.
the sparepart shop i usually go now mostly carries MF batteries.
wanted to try out Century MF but didnt have stock dat time.
end up just buying the Panasonic brand.said MF but the looks is like normal battery...now hoping this last longer

kazukimy

Jul 14, 2006
KL/Pahang
devil-home.blogspot.com
haha, hope it can last long, nw im using local brand, Leko, sound like keropok lekor, is wet cell, see how long it can last, previous yokohama last for more than 3 years,keke, until my nephew left the indoor light On for whole night,zzzz

Civic Type R

Jun 6, 2011
Sarawak
forum.myviclub.com
Am on Panasonic MF too.. So far so good.. :smokin:

Hi , anybody know the exact color of te37/ssr type c white ? want to touch up the scratch myself ....but having problem to select the right paint. Any sifu here?