do voltage stabilizer really works???

Rex551:same lar...cars need some voltage stabilizers and so does we humans need to de-stabilize once awhile ma lolz!

So, wanna join us for de-stabilizing or not? lolz! After de-stabilizing will have some Dyno Test with some Chicks lolz! :thefinger:

Lolz! Don't need to put urself so low down lar...u own a workshop of course u know how to do it and since u invited me to ur workshop, I might as well drop by and let u handle it...

Really jsut point out I can fix ka? Really willing to teach me instead of charging me??? :smokin:
Nicest guy I ever come across lolz! What's the name of your workshop and any landmarks that i can use to find ur workshop bro? Nvm at least let me treat u for lunch...

Are u hiring trainee bo? lolz! :biggrin:
i didn't says that i own a workshop, as long as can help, i help la... since u'r so nice in zth... atleast not same like some sohai...
actually, its really easy to b done, just some ppl make it too complicated.. the points r almost fixed, just depends on wat car, sometime, some places really hard to reach...
just let me know when u free la...:biggrin:

Woi !,
You guys talking about Voltage Stabilizers or your experiences being drunk ?....

The topic is "Voltage Stabilizers" and not "Human De-stabilizers"....

Hehahehehe
wat do u care for... any complain, just PM the moderator directly.. dun post some shit here...

Actually, if you ask anyone who bought expensive VS like hot inazma etc, they will say it works.. engine more response.. bla bla bla.

hehe.

everytime i drink beer, after that i'll feel like wanna fuck... hehehe:biggrin: btw, i dun like drunk, i'm just social drinker..:biggrin:
u almost got my meaning... ehehehee:biggrin:
yup, i might know & might not... just try me looo... this is ZTH style ma.. ACT LIKE YOU KNOW EVERYTHING, BUT NOT 100% RIGHT COZ THIS IS FORUM ONLY WAT!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:
ofcos u fit it by urself ma... so, ma FOC loo... then u can learn ma....:biggrin:
nvm, i'll follow Jap's way to pointing u out...
btw, my workshop is at Uptown PJ...:biggrin:

i didn't says that i own a workshop, as long as can help, i help la... since u'r so nice in zth... atleast not same like some sohai...
actually, its really easy to b done, just some ppl make it too complicated.. the points r almost fixed, just depends on wat car, sometime, some places really hard to reach...
just let me know when u free la...:biggrin:

wat do u care for... any complain, just PM the moderator directly.. dun post some shit here...
Lolz! Cool down bro...cool down. I guess he was only kidding lar...nvm lar.

Me not nice lar...everyday kena cucuk by those 3 popular fellows in ZTH Kepong lolz! Thanks for the compliment btw. :biggrin:

Anyway, according to your previous post, u told me ur workshop at Uptown, PJ pula lolz! I'm confused :confused:

Yala actually I also would like to learn how to DIY, i find it interesting. Thanks in advance 1st. Lunch/Dinner seriously on me. I'll let u know when I'm free lar...now have to confirm whether this car going to be sold or not...if selling then I might as well fix on the new car. :banghead:

doncityZ: Yes, intend to get Inazma Hyper once I gather up some cash and planning 1st lolz! Since feedback is that good. But what about Guangdao? Responds and feedback also not bad...which brand would be the better choice? Guangdao or Hot Inazma?

Actually, if you ask anyone who bought expensive VS like hot inazma etc, they will say it works.. engine more response.. bla bla bla.

hehe.
luckily, i'm bought it after prove on dyno machine...:biggrin:

Lolz! Cool down bro...cool down. I guess he was only kidding lar...nvm lar.

Me not nice lar...everyday kena cucuk by those 3 popular fellows in ZTH Kepong lolz! Thanks for the compliment btw. :biggrin:

Anyway, according to your previous post, u told me ur workshop at Uptown, PJ pula lolz! I'm confused :confused:

Yala actually I also would like to learn how to DIY, i find it interesting. Thanks in advance 1st. Lunch/Dinner seriously on me. I'll let u know when I'm free lar...now have to confirm whether this car going to be sold or not...if selling then I might as well fix on the new car. :banghead:

doncityZ: Yes, intend to get Inazma Hyper once I gather up some cash and planning 1st lolz! Since feedback is that good. But what about Guangdao? Responds and feedback also not bad...which brand would be the better choice? Guangdao or Hot Inazma?
Uptown is in PJ ma... hehehe... Damansara Uptown actually...:biggrin:

Lolz! Okay bro, I guess Uptown Damansara is Very near to Bandar Sri Damansara right? The one near to Aman Puri or Wangsa Permai area...

Oh...there...what's the name of ur workshop/office/company again? Reach there baru call u ka? lolz! So, when u coming down Kepong to TT btw? :rolleyes:

That means, u only work on saturdays ka? So nice? Must be big boss urself i suppose lolz! Okay, just give me a miss call or state ur hp number in pm and i have pm u my number

I think it does work. But not engine performance wise, but electrical components of the car. I dont think it will bring any harm to ur car, just money lost if u dont feel it works..

mu77: U mean the Hot Inazma or the HKS Circle Earth Grounding Kit bro?

Well, HKS product usually okay gua...I do hope it works and usually it improves a little on the throttle responds and electrical components right?

JINEIL2EN: Bro, yesterday what u told me, are u serious u tried before ka? lolz! I guess u may reply me in pm. If u dun get it, i will msg u in pm instead...not appropriate to talk about it here...anyway bro, are u using any grounding kit and volt stabilizer in ur car?

mu77: U mean the Hot Inazma or the HKS Circle Earth Grounding Kit bro?

Well, HKS product usually okay gua...I do hope it works and usually it improves a little on the throttle responds and electrical components right?

JINEIL2EN: Bro, yesterday what u told me, are u serious u tried before ka? lolz! I guess u may reply me in pm. If u dun get it, i will msg u in pm instead...not appropriate to talk about it here...anyway bro, are u using any grounding kit and volt stabilizer in ur car?
hahahaha... i'm tok kok only la... ahhahaa:biggrin:
do u think i need those stuff meh...:thefinger:

yup, i'm using almost full set of Sunauto product... just got no the new G2 only...

Never heard of Sunauto before...pardon me that I'm quite noob with car thingy lolz!

No lar u said u in Library that time punya topic la lolz! I thought was real...My product i know u dun need lar...since all also cukup enough...will bring some aunties for u when we meet lolz!

SF, you never heard of SUN auto before? kidding right?

http://www.sunautomobile.com/sunPerformance.html

Your HotInazma is from SUN auto loh...

Never heard of Sunauto before...pardon me that I'm quite noob with car thingy lolz!

No lar u said u in Library that time punya topic la lolz! I thought was real...My product i know u dun need lar...since all also cukup enough...will bring some aunties for u when we meet lolz!
hahaha... u'll know if the thing is real or fake 1...

btw, u can simply search Sun-automobile, then u'll know la...

ppl nowday really top notch in pretending...

yo bro, still in Jap..???

Seriously bro, I have no Idea about it...I only started on touching mods and car stuffs about a year only lolz! That's why sometimes during TT I also pai seh cuz i dunno as much as u guys...ask a lot of stupid questions that might irritate some which I might not even know as well...very cham...:banghead:

BTW, welcome back to Malaysia...u didn't announce u r back wor hehe!

hahaha... u'll know if the thing is real or fake 1...

btw, u can simply search Sun-automobile, then u'll know la...

ppl nowday really top notch in pretending...

yo bro, still in Jap..???
Thanks bro...will search about it tonight...anyway TR bro is back in action...They might come for TT tonight so u wanna come arr JIN bro?

I'm back liao Jin, your stuff is with me...the bag I can't get it.