do voltage stabilizer really works???

hua hua...kenny so humble....if the zaptor doesnt work you can always use as a trye wedge on slope...damn strong!!!!ka ka ka ka...

Depending on what the benefits are you're looking for in the voltage stablizer.Guess that reputable ones like Pivot Raizin have some credits plus another one ,Guang Dao that was focused on Hypertune a couple months ago.So do you own homework and bare in mind , do not expect super power !:driver:

well again if u buy brand new mercedes , bmw or r35 im sure they have good grounding already , i see most people giv feedback on older cars ( 5 years and older ) , i was using pivot raizin in my old wira , had improvements , now plannin to get pivot megaraizin or enzo vs with 5 point grounding . bro kenny , pls giv feedback on ur product , i can help u push if u can guarantee results.

Bump: well again if u buy brand new mercedes , bmw or r35 im sure they have good grounding already , i see most people giv feedback on older cars ( 5 years and older ) , i was using pivot raizin in my old wira , had improvements , now plannin to get pivot megaraizin or enzo vs with 5 point grounding . bro kenny , pls giv feedback on ur product , i can help u push if u can guarantee results.

well again if u buy brand new mercedes , bmw or r35 im sure they have good grounding already , i see most people giv feedback on older cars ( 5 years and older ) , i was using pivot raizin in my old wira , had improvements , now plannin to get pivot megaraizin or enzo vs with 5 point grounding . bro kenny , pls giv feedback on ur product , i can help u push if u can guarantee results.

i edi installed lotf od car..more than 300vehicles...feedback u can search my grounding thread...photos can see my album

my stinger grounding edi well-known...and its out of stock now :)

wanna ask will it perform better if is a turbo car?

Bump: wanna ask will it perform better if is a turbo car?

This is juz sumthing i have experienced guys..i'm driving an elantra 1.8GLS year 2005 auto..Well i installed a pivot VS and yes there is some savings in FC.i am a heavy right footer with same driving styles i managed to improve my FC by at least 3% not much but it works..I have lots of ICE it really helps..juz my 2 cents!!

heheheh!!

Cheers!!

Its minimal for me...using Raizen blue...maybe a bit smoother when a/c is on..

Bump: Its minimal for me...using Raizen blue...maybe a bit smoother when a/c is on..

With all due respect to HUaKenny...dont marah bro?

Anyone tried the Zaptor?

With all due respect to HUaKenny...dont marah bro?

Anyone tried the Zaptor?

i wont marah as im not the manufacturer, im just the distributor

u can check my ex-threads for feedback as most buyers hardly check this thread maybe

better use a good brand like pivot..dun go and buy cheap cheap 1..make sure the capasitor inside is big, else, useless. like my car, u really cant feel the effect.

beg to differ....pivot is useless in my opinion and its exp. should go for the SUN AUTO hot inazma products, have tested out in my ride, and it really helps, with ICE setup, yet it can help prolonging battery life and performance too !!

personal xperience with china pivot mega raizin...
less noise audio
brighter headlamp
stable voltage...
fc more o less same

if install lot of electric item(gauge ..etc) in ur car..then better install a vs.:rofl: