Do U Have Problems With Wheel Alingment

MIVEC.RS

Got problems with wheel alingment or wheel balancing?
well got a place to reccommend u guys out there , this guy specialist in car wheel alingment on wheel balancing tryes rims (damn good) .
repairs all kinds of car ranging from european cars to japanese cars etc .
the place is in (Pandan Perdana Cheras) look for AH MENG 9281-3078
the companys name is KIM SOON HENG
price is very reasonable. :regular_smile:

I always have problems where they rev and trash my car kauu kauu. I once went to buy something and saw those workers testing till readline and doesn't even bother about pot holes and stuff.

I don't mean KIM SOON HENG, i am speaking in general.

Damn sad.

hehe..my car after do alignment, sure it will need to do it again in 30 minute..dunno why...everytime i done alignment, it will just become cacat again,,erm,,,FYI, i play cornering a lot..cos my car no power to drag, hehe

Every time i do alignment i feel my stearing running to the left.I tought shop cheated me but actualy me alignment ok but stearing not straight.Hahahahah

yeah i agree with u ken ...... they test my car coz the tappet too loud after they repair ..... pam the petrol like hell .... mch i sayang petrol one ma ..... they gimme excuse wan test the car ma .... wah i say mch u rev loud loud how can hear the sound ....... in the end they say its like dat ..... wah i really tulan .... luckily they chap lup

Yes, I saw no matter what kind of car's shop, most of the work shop peoples are very happy to high rev customer's car ... maybe is not their car, no need to care about it. Normally I will go oldman shop to do my car.. for those young man shop .. sorry ..laa. Very bad attitude for them.

I also found stearing running to the left after alignment done... so need to go back to shop and adjusting the off set .

The type shop in Old Klang road opposite KIA showroom.. name of shop Kee Hin... their signboard got BF Goodrich and Michelin sign one... they're really good at wheel alignments and balancing... very experience... lots of expensive cars and track cars let them do... should try it out... they don't thrash your cars or rev till redline... all drive gently one... they really test your car not race with your car :P

ahah i havea friend do alignment his name is ah ming also...i thought he was doing ads here...but my friends is at gombak though...

anfernee said:
The type shop in Old Klang road opposite KIA showroom.. name of shop Kee Hin... their signboard got BF Goodrich and Michelin sign one... they're really good at wheel alignments and balancing... very experience... lots of expensive cars and track cars let them do... should try it out... they don't thrash your cars or rev till redline... all drive gently one... they really test your car not race with your car :P

agree...but the Q is long..it may take up to 1 hour Q to do ya car..but..is worth the wait..they are the BEST

ken12292703 said:
I always have problems where they rev and trash my car kauu kauu. I once went to buy something and saw those workers testing till readline and doesn't even bother about pot holes and stuff.

I don't mean KIM SOON HENG, i am speaking in general.

Damn sad.
install some rev limiter and set it to 3k rpm :D

Yalorr bro. I taught they have limiters for carbie maa. hahahah!
Have to put a brick under the pedals liao.

MIVEC.RS said:
Got problems with wheel alingment or wheel balancing?
well got a place to reccommend u guys out there , this guy specialist in car wheel alingment on wheel balancing tryes rims (damn good) .
repairs all kinds of car ranging from european cars to japanese cars etc .
the place is in (Pandan Perdana Cheras) look for AH MENG 9281-3078
the companys name is KIM SOON HENG
price is very reasonable. :regular_smile:

Doing ads here? For my exp, i stay in that place also, cant really find a good garage to do alingment, but lukily price as normal..:emoticon_U:

trust me this guy he's good he deals more with european cars
he's not that type that goes and redlines ur car and he's not young.
try if not satisfied no need to pay a cent

MIVEC.RS said:
trust me this guy he's good he deals more with european cars
he's not that type that goes and redlines ur car and he's not young.
try if not satisfied no need to pay a cent

Good to hear that bro. I am sorry if i offenced you.:confused_smile: