DO JPJ/Polis kacau u when road block?IF u...

how to have a vibrant and creative automotive industry like what pak lah said if they keep doing this kinda ops?

everyone running around in dumb-down-eco-mobile with electric farts then they're happy? :angry:

hummm.... last time i lepas the roadblock with my full evo 3 bodykits plus the hood..... with 2.5" exhaust system plus change the engine.... i ask them ok ahhh...they say ok lei... just don modify until donno what car izzit only.... then they start askin stupid questions.... mana pergi, turbo ka? kuat? laju? banyak cantik ohhh...mana beli.... and thing like that...then just go....

Originally posted by evo3@Jan 25 2005, 09:10
hummm.... last time i lepas the roadblock with my full evo 3 bodykits plus the hood..... with 2.5" exhaust system plus change the engine.... i ask them ok ahhh...they say ok lei... just don modify until donno what car izzit only.... then they start askin stupid questions.... mana pergi, turbo ka? kuat? laju? banyak cantik ohhh...mana beli.... and thing like that...then just go....
u r lucky bro.. ;)

but my reminder is we start with them the polite way... give a smile.. greeting to them..

can imagine lar they have to work late night.. standing summore.. sure tired one..

Originally posted by gibod_78+Jan 25 2005, 15:55 -->
QUOTE (gibod_78 @ Jan 25 2005, 15:55 )
--QuoteBegin-evo3
@Jan 25 2005, 09:10

u r lucky bro.. ;)

but my reminder is we start with them the polite way... give a smile.. greeting to them..

can imagine lar they have to work late night.. standing summore.. sure tired one.. [/b][/quote]
have a coke at your in-dash tray and give them a drink also lah? :P <_<

wei newbie here.. er.. if exhos bising or u lowered the car kena block anot ar then?

waaa bising sure kena?Im having a 2" straight out exhaust..subang have lotsa police nowadays..very scary leh cus i stay there.Want to go sunway buy clothes also scared..doh.I heard they said police no rights to saman u if u modify only JPJ can do that rite?Any info..wanna know more..want to change back exhaust dee..have to stay at home eveday cus scared da ham ka chan outside :angry:

not to b rude...but i hate ppl with no muffler at the backler..:P

my neighbour ogt a prelude without muffler.damn noisy!!! take evening nap also wake up!!!

kakakka
kepong got alot of this kind of car.
ahhaha
everywhere also can see.

Originally posted by TE27levin+Jan 25 2005, 15:12 -->
QUOTE (TE27levin @ Jan 25 2005, 15:12 )
--QuoteBegin-blur_civic
@Jan 25 2005, 02:40

nice car too te27lev... hmm.. C.Fiber bonet? :P

c/fiber paint. kekekekekekkeeee [/b][/quote]
ooo... now that is something new.. :P
Most ppl just paint their bonet black.. hahahaha.. :)

welcome to malaysia guys.. hahahahaa malaysia got too many street rules that are stupid..
blur_civic, you think by painting black they won't catch ya? think twice man.. they will, even putting on stickers and air-brush do. but is not so frequent.
but do we care? well, we don't give a shit man..
we ride free..

aiya..heard u all say till so cham..
then i wanna mod my wira to fully chargespeed bumper ma cannot jor..
cham cham lor..edi pay deposit for those bodykits..
but i see all my fren din kena block pun..
i think is coz they got put proton logo at the front and back..
then thats the reason..
probably i will try their solution way..keke

no offence but i think the best way is to leave this country... =.= thats what im thinking all the time... maybe muffler bising maybe ok lah they stop cos very disturbing... hid or white lights.. got kaciau anyone meh??? always people complain is while lights that on high beam only what.. cos too high up.. make people cant see road properly.. but not all white light owners do that.. hid also by right there should be a legal angle.. even i didnt been stoped my JPJ b4 but im still hating them who made Malaysia a nice and freedom country into a CRAPY one.. tnx to JPJ.. btw i have info that bumper not theire main concern.. but more to HID,muffler and tint... and also sure lah bodykit dun lah make untill like wan go space travel.. hahaha...:rofl:

agree...stop picking on HID la...i can also install and modify a 100 watt head lights and adjust the angle untill shoot trees, opposite cars will also kena one...so they might ban headlights all together?

i had my car with HID...touch wood...so far no police kacau about the light....wonder why
but i do know is that they kacau me for tinted only...lolz...

agree...stop picking on HID la...i can also install and modify a 100 watt head lights and adjust the angle untill shoot trees, opposite cars will also kena one...so they might ban headlights all together?

i think HID still brighter than 100watt bulb, I like and use HID 8000k-12000k last time but now only use 4300k.I will adjust my head lamp to the lowest angle.Damm Dulan people who install HID then adjust high untill shoot trees, i think this kind of "SKL" have save few months money only enought budget to buy HID, so want to show all the people "I HAVE HIDDDDDDDDD......." :thumpdown:

i only have halogen lamp and i found out from someone that the head lights cannot change any other color then the original color.. most of our car are amber.. meaning yellow orange lights.. = halogen or hid canot..:banghead:

what i think can is that the use of angelights.. the round thing white colour.. then the main lights keep original.. cos i saw in JPJ web said that additional white or yellow lights on the existing lights are allowed.. angel lights are use not to shine road lah but cun mah.. use as down lights... i think this is the solution ...