DO JPJ/Polis kacau u when road block?IF u...

i dun kno woo..
the fuXker say 1..
then i said"i just bought my car, tat all ori..."

you say like that he tell you "gong xi fa chai, sekarang macam mana mau settle?" while handles the book to you

aisek~
i already fix it loh..erm...

plz la..u guys dont scare ma la!

but i heards..my formman/friends..tell me that..if u scare kena block or wat..buy a Proton logo and stick on ur bumper..
n u can pass easily...n safety..

its is..true??

beside i oso see some.. modding car.. . Bumper..
they put a small ..proton logo onto thier watever bumper..on it..

how u think?

Originally posted by Bad^kokan@Jan 23 2005, 22:55
aisek~
i already fix it loh..erm...

plz la..u guys dont scare ma la!

but i heards..my formman/friends..tell me that..if u scare kena block or wat..buy a Proton logo and stick on ur bumper..
n u can pass easily...n safety..

its is..true??

beside i oso see some.. modding car.. . Bumper..
they put a small ..proton logo onto thier watever bumper..on it..

how u think?
if you want to put aftermaret bumper make sure got proton logo at the grill. they are only concern that the car is not recognisable.

I'm sure a lot of normal Satria mod to GTI bumper lepas one.

My bro asked about this (thinking of using L2 bumper on his kancil) the JPJ guy said make sure got the badge.

as always lar if the guy wants to give you a ard time he will..

just blocked by JPJ this morning. wahh so nice ler the jpj.
i driving ae86, he stop me for inspection.

look on the road tax just renew. driving licence ok.
then see the blue screen SAFC, he ask me got change engine? i say no stock engine. then he ask got modify? yes abit nia, add turbo on stock engine. i told him , i put SAFC for monitoring and adjusting fuel. not race purpose.
he look at my 3" inch turbo muffler and say bagus le ini exhaust besar tapi tidak sangat bising hor.. kalau kuat bising tidak boleh guna.
ok la.. u boleh jalan.

huh!!! how come now days jpj so friendly. kekeke

where is this block?

CNY very near, JPJ and traffic all out to get ang pow money adi.

Have to careful about bloacks.

I always kena tahan any block. I don't know what reason also. See license.. see see car.. then some will ask mana pegi and stupid questions.. then let me go... my car is stock. :)

Originally posted by yks228@Jan 23 2005, 17:46
ho all!!
how about the jpj/police block u coz the light like HID...
u all kena b4??
i just kena last 2 day..... :(
what happened ? :o

Originally posted by gti88+Jan 24 2005, 16:16 -->
QUOTE (gti88 @ Jan 24 2005, 16:16 )
--QuoteBegin-yks228
@Jan 23 2005, 17:46
ho all!!
how about the jpj/police block u coz the light like HID...
u all kena b4??
i just kena last 2 day..... :(

what happened ? :o

[/b][/quote]
about my HID...
the sohai say cant use blue light....
aih~~~~
i just installed...

diu lah.. like tis cant like tat cant...
wtf oh...~~~

mayB all the sohai sohai jealous we all mod car... hehe

but its HID la, not just Halogen bulbs right ?

nowadays also so many ppl using HIDs.

mayB here is kampung police ...
n oso dun wat is HID.... :angry: :angry:

they all shohai 1....
if they r in good mod, u install tubor outside they oso din block u :P ...
if they bad mod... wah eat shit loh......block every car loh...dun care moD or no moD....
n always ask the lanjiao quastions...tis lah tat lah... :angry: :angry:

guess its gonna be the end of the ah beng mods if they keep on like this... time for sleeper car mod liau.. all go no show :D

show u my sleeper AE86 turbo.. out side bone stock.. kekeke..
that why i never get any ticket from them yet..
the intercooler hiden in engine bay behind the air-con coil.. haha

te27, now everyone know its not any average ae86 lor, better remove number plate ^^; later men in blue look out for ur car

btw respect man damn nice +_+

hahaha.. yeah, kokan.. depends on mood... and season too..

guys.. if they stop you at night asking all those funny funny questions (car so dirty, where you been, where you going, etc..) its because they want to smell and see if they detect any beer or liquor lying around in the car.. :)

nice car too te27lev... hmm.. C.Fiber bonet? :P

;)i just got MY E3 bumper today..

it chun man..
plus hv a Proton Logo infront middle on it..heee..

My fully look..
its look like a new special edition..

Hope..wont involve in any road Block~

GOD BLESS!!

;) ;)