I always kena tahan any block. I don't know what reason also. See license.. see see car.. then some will ask mana pegi and stupid questions.. then let me go... my car is stock. :)
:Pemasangan para bumbung= sun roof?
Not sure with this statement.
Anyone could actually clarify this?
DanzEterna said:open pod is ok.
change engine without endoresement is not ok :)
really?my friend told got a saman from jpj for having an open pod air filter during one of the road blocks during cny
DanzEterna said:must read the JPJ guideliness......
if change bumper should be ok.........
when confronting the JPJ officer, must talk facts to him la......if dunno anything, of course he will take advantage.....
Mines : your car must have the sleeper look haha......
---------- Post added at 12:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:26 AM ----------
u should see those JPJ officers cars....wira convert evo front & back bodypart with 4wd system......
but got pangkat wan le...
So far I never met JPJ block but hear a lot of story from my friend. Polis block got lot of times but I notice that everytime they got specific item to catch. My exhaust is darm noisy but they don't even want to ask me stop. But highway most of the time kena block is speeding, I don't remember who told me that traffic speed camera can't catch when u above 180km per hr that was bullshit. I got kena 1 time kena trap 190km.
X.O said:wah the fine must be heavy ahah
DanzEterna said:if u coming to a roadblock, switch off your turbo timer & aircond, y?
aircond - so that your exhaust wont be so noisy
turbo timer - if the officer order u to move aside, switch off your engine immediately......