Difference between 4G93T and 4G93T RS?

does this have a big i/c ?

libero-w98.jpg

http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/9628/mitsubishilibero5770744qp.jpg

nop, not at all

allo kawan2..

listen to SIFU jinkl laa... although i never met him in person, i've been following his thread and discussion... dis guy really know what he's talking :adore: same goes to other sifus

4g93T vs 4g93T rs... dis topic been discussed a lot b4... same goes to topic like mivec silvertop v mivec blacktop v mivec md, vtec v mivec, turbo v N/A etc..etc..

nway, its fun to see you guys 'fire' here n there :burnout:

my nick also have 'RS'... don't ask me why, it just sound nice

allo kawan2..

listen to SIFU jinkl laa... although i never met him in person, i've been following his thread and discussion... dis guy really know what he's talking :adore: same goes to other sifus

4g93T vs 4g93T rs... dis topic been discussed a lot b4... same goes to topic like mivec silvertop v mivec blacktop v mivec md, vtec v mivec, turbo v N/A etc..etc..

nway, its fun to see you guys 'fire' here n there :burnout:

my nick also have 'RS'... don't ask me why, it just sound nice

my eyes tearing blood redi la bro lolx , im a kid only la aiyo

aiyo..u all ah..like big kid fighting :biggrin:

: What's the difference between the RS and GSR versions?
A:
The RS version is the low spec, stripped down version ready for rally teams to convert into a proper competition car. Rally teams don’t want climate control, nice seats, alloy wheels, ABS etc. as they would just have to ditch it all and replace it for high specification rally items or lose most of the equipment completely to save weight.

The GSR is the road going version and as such it’s more refined. It has the same sort of features you would expect on any modern saloon car such as climate control, electric windows & mirrors, sports seats, Alloy wheels etc.
From the Evo 6 onwards there is also an RS2 version that sits in the middle ground between the RS and GSR but is basically an RS with some added GSR equipment

It’s worth noting that the RS and RS2 are available in LHD and RHD where as the GSR is only available in RHD.

There are several ‘limited edition’ or special versions that were based on the RS or RS2 but have some extras added, for example the Evo 6 Sprint, Evo 6 RSX, Evo 6 Extreme and Tommi Mäkinen Edition Monte Carlo all fall into this category.

i'd installed the gsr rs engine..i dont know whether the owner at japan had upgraded the engine or not cuz my engine comes with big i/c, big injectors, and bigger cc..in the ap, it clearly stated that it is 1997 cc,not 1834 cc, and the injectors when the mechanic checked are the evo size..4++ cc..other than that, it seem standard for me..the i/c piping is standard, using blow in valve, and the gearbox is auto..from the h/cut, it seems like coming from libero h/cut..the i/c is 2 or 3 line smaller than the evo i/c..i'm new in playing with cars, so can the sifus explains a bit bout it.. :smile::smile:

Hello dude i am new and i want to know about the basic difference about the 4G93T and 4G93T RS that's why i write the post here to know about the 4G93T..I hope you deliver me more information about the 4G93T....