Depressed..

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-

How do we overcome depression? My gf just passed away recently. She was in the newspapers this few days. She got into an accident. So sad, I have never lost anyone in my life before. I can't believe she's gone. Sometimes, I feel like taking my life too so I can be with her. I don't know why life is so unfair. I hope those ppl who have lost their loved ones can come and share their views on this. Thanks..

i'm sorry to hear about that man.. eh, this saturday come for the TT ;)
it's good to get things off your mind and hangout with friends.. you've to move on, somehow right?

Im so sorry to hear about that too man.
The one u lost will forever be in ur mind+heart...so the best way is to move on with ur everyday life...sooner or later, u'll get the idea that death is something natural and its god's will. Its okay to mourn for a while. I know how u feel, coz I lost my mom when I was just 15.
Hope you'll be ok.
Btw pupu, u used to be one of the best in the old days of online cs rite?

take care dude.

Jackie : Thanks a lot bro..

mysupra : Hehe, yes I am that Pupu from CS online. What was ur nick? Thanks for your kind comments..

Arch : Thanks..

Kinzi , Xero : Thanks a lot too..

sorry to hear tht bro...emotional pain is goin 2 b around for awhile..and thts pretty normal....i cant ask u to b not sad about it but just dun mourn to long...life still goes on....mayb go hang out with some frenz u knw..chtty chatter with fren really do help to keep ur mind away frm the mishap u had...join tt like jackie leong asked u..u know...just to get ur mind away...
u will get over it..no worries...fren is ur antidote to cure ur emotional breakdown...take care bro..
life without love is no life at all....

sorry to hear dat pupu..
i lost my grandpa too...but i just make myself busy like HELL!!
it's no used..it's only temporary...
i used to make myself tired of activities..cry myself to sleep...skip my meal.....day dreaming.....then cry...then day dreaming again...then cry again...but all those can meke u worst...
she will never wanna c u sad...be brave!
LIVE ON!!
anyway, do take care...

dear pupu,

i understand how u feeel... i have lost my father.. 3 yrs ago...
i miss him dearly..

just dun throw away your life because of that.. move on!....
just move on... my family has moved on... i hope u will too...

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- said:
mysupra : Hehe, yes I am that Pupu from CS online. What was ur nick? Thanks for your kind comments..

Wah long time already, dunno whther u still remember me...im just a low-profile player lo, my nick is meiji_power. :)

wow...my condolences dude...well,life goes on..wateva you do,dont be stupid n take ur life...God bless her and pray for strength.shed as much tears as you want,somone is gathering them in a bottle,collecting every drop you shed where He keeps safely in His heart.

aw...so sad.........worse than u breakup with a gf.....sorry man

i will start my engine go highway fly fast fast shout inside the car and cry...(drive safe)

i

my condolence to u pupu... i feel u...

i lost my gf in 2002 - cervic cancer...
so be brave and a lot of patience...
try to turn a new leaf...
be a good person... coz sooner or later it will be our turn...

peace out G...

Normally I'll tell you a joke to cheer you up. But this time, I feel very sorry about this.

Think of the positive side. At least she didn't publish your naked pics and blackmail you like my ex did.

i got nothing much to say, as i too have just lost my grandma early this year, and my aunt 2 days ago.

a moment of silence.............................................................................

My deepest sympathies my friend. There's a time for mourning and then we all have to move on. Instead of mourning her death, try to celebrate her life. I'm sure that if she were still with us, she'd want you to be happy and live life to the fullest. What matters is that you know she'll always be looking upon you. Be the person she always wanted you to be and do good wherever you go. I'm sure that in the end, she'd be proud of you. You will eventually be together again, but your time is not now.

my condolence to you bro,if you need someone to talk to just ring me up bro anytime.dont feel sad,you have to continue with your life.

Write your reply...