Datsun 510 Talk.

Bro, good luck on your search. 2k is very hard to find. People selling 3-4k nowdays.

hi semua...ade grill nak let go...

1) grill dengan emblem 1600
3857974955_16f85b8f33.jpg

3857974957_5c91e6efa8.jpg

2) grill dengan emblem bluebird
3857974959_6274ec2010.jpg

3857974965_fa2acf99a5.jpg

kondisi : amat baik (dh siap cuci)
lokasi : taiping
rega : rm220 setiap satu siap pos
minat : 017-4054787

That is easy, Bigger capacity more power . SR20 and CA18 are more common platforms with lots of after market parts too.

Brother Netmatrix, Is this thread still alive with members?

I NEED HUGE CROWDS helps here!~~

Guys, any triple SSS brother here alive???

:/

---------------

-----------------

Can someone organize a gathering of 510 owners, a TT will be good enough. I live in USJ
area and suggested meet up date be Dec. Friday 4th. I have never been very successful in
getting all the 510 owners to meet up in a big way in the past, maybe more will show up this time?

Drive your beloved 510's to the meet, mine is not the best looking 510 but I will still bring mine out for this occasion. Let's see how many are we..

Haha not here obviously, maybe restoring their precious jap-rods? :biggrin:
coldair, you got any pics of your 510?... Big fan here as well :)

LittleWhiteWagon:
yea...*Oni-kyan* style~~~damn chio!:top:

too bad...my car run on live axle not IRS at the rear...:hmpf:

Demon camber? Nolah weih, thats somewhat like hellaflush :rofl:

Aww poor you :P. Youve got leaf springs at the back?

LittleWhiteWagon:
opps...my bad...^^

nope...its coil spring with 4 control link/arm...:biggrin:

Haha then okay lah, at least its not leafs :biggrin:
Is it like possible to convert it to independent rear tho?

510 owners gathering? sounds interesting......... love the idea. mr coldair, how many owners usually turn up?

I needed to be proven wrong, I would say not more than 5 real owners will show up, the
rest would just come and say they are very keen in looking for a 510 but I never hear from
them again.

510 owners gathering? sounds interesting......... love the idea. mr coldair, how many owners usually turn up?