Datsun 510 Talk.

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Bro, good luck on your search. 2k is very hard to find. People selling 3-4k nowdays.

hi semua...ade grill nak let go...

1) grill dengan emblem 1600
3857974955_16f85b8f33.jpg

3857974957_5c91e6efa8.jpg

2) grill dengan emblem bluebird
3857974959_6274ec2010.jpg

3857974965_fa2acf99a5.jpg

kondisi : amat baik (dh siap cuci)
lokasi : taiping
rega : rm220 setiap satu siap pos
minat : 017-4054787

That is easy, Bigger capacity more power . SR20 and CA18 are more common platforms with lots of after market parts too.

Brother Netmatrix, Is this thread still alive with members?

I NEED HUGE CROWDS helps here!~~

Can someone organize a gathering of 510 owners, a TT will be good enough. I live in USJ
area and suggested meet up date be Dec. Friday 4th. I have never been very successful in
getting all the 510 owners to meet up in a big way in the past, maybe more will show up this time?

Drive your beloved 510's to the meet, mine is not the best looking 510 but I will still bring mine out for this occasion. Let's see how many are we..

Haha not here obviously, maybe restoring their precious jap-rods? :biggrin:
coldair, you got any pics of your 510?... Big fan here as well :)

paiten~~~:biggrin:

http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/7518/os0161.jpg
http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/5849/os017.jpg

LittleWhiteWagon:
yea...*Oni-kyan* style~~~damn chio!:top:

too bad...my car run on live axle not IRS at the rear...:hmpf:

Demon camber? Nolah weih, thats somewhat like hellaflush :rofl:

Aww poor you :P. Youve got leaf springs at the back?

LittleWhiteWagon:
opps...my bad...^^

nope...its coil spring with 4 control link/arm...:biggrin:

Haha then okay lah, at least its not leafs :biggrin:
Is it like possible to convert it to independent rear tho?

510 owners gathering? sounds interesting......... love the idea. mr coldair, how many owners usually turn up?

I needed to be proven wrong, I would say not more than 5 real owners will show up, the
rest would just come and say they are very keen in looking for a 510 but I never hear from
them again.

510 owners gathering? sounds interesting......... love the idea. mr coldair, how many owners usually turn up?