Datsun 510 Talk.

jazzmugen

Mar 17, 2006
hey all...i hv 1 510 too...n i have problems wit the bodyparts...i need a set of fenders..whr can i get those fenders?can u help me...

hans

Dec 24, 2004
p.j

To 510 owner, i'm selling my ride that i stop restoring 1 year ago. Fed-up with the mechanic, he dismantle my engine parts and loose it. Really a st*pid mechanic! Now, i'm selling it for only RM1800 without the engine and front seats. Other parts complete with reg card. Can view in Dato' Keramat flat behind Petronas. I'll mail the picture if anyone interested or just cal 0192770598.

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
hey all...i hv 1 510 too...n i have problems wit the bodyparts...i need a set of fenders..whr can i get those fenders?can u help me...
I suggest that you try finding 510 parts in Kelantan. Good luck !

panjang ensem

Jan 23, 2009
guyz, i getting a 510, end of this month, in process now, need to know of a gud workshop around kl or selangor that can carry our refurbish work on my ride, planning to do body, paint and sr20 conversion...all sifus here plz advise.......im tired of mechanic to take so so long time in doing work n so costly, so plz suggest.......

anyway my no is 012-9155520.....can oso drop me an sms....tq in advance.....

lingkesh

Aug 20, 2009
Any1 selling o knows any1 tat is selling 510 2door pls let me know. Very much intrested. Need urgently. If u guys have one pls pm me

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
Any1 selling o knows any1 tat is selling 510 2door pls let me know. Very much intrested. Need urgently. If u guys have one pls pm me
Good luck in your search for a 2-door 510, have you actually seen one on Malaysian roads?.

SundayDriver

Dec 1, 2008
2 door would be sweet :)

well since im here too, anyone selling 510 4 door *2 door the better ;)
do let me kno.

0162138758/pm oso can

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
coupe or sedan? or no pref

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak

naklaju

Jul 17, 2005
Rawang
i have a sedan 510 sss for sale. RM 5000.
.Front disk change to Silvia 2 port(not nissan 4 pot)all bushing change tu polyurathne.With reg card.Road legal.13inch deep dish old skool rim.Big brake servo.

Pic only can be taken when i got home.Now i out station

Nov 29, 2011
Guys I have a Just bought a DaTsuN 510, and shops that i can buy parts ? or any workshop who specialized in restoring the 510's , other than playhouse Garage......