hopefully myself doesnt faint halfway...![]()

i think most hospitals allow join the wating and delivering inside labour room...but after baby comes out then need go out...and wait until wife sent to ward....
mine in hospital seremban just need sign a paper basically "terms of condition" during inside labour room.... wait might be long...but worth every moment :p
depends on the quantity..small still can tahan one...

Mine also at Seremban....wah we are in the same town leh
Won't faint la...when you see you baby come out you sure cry....I also cry when I see my daughter came out.

VTec, nice one.....I was quite anxious that time when I went into the delivery room...thinking will I faint or not or will vomit...Hahahaha...I just sit beside my wife and occasionally look at that area where the nurse are checking can see some blood la....I was in the delivery room for like 5 or 6 hours....it felt like the time stop....all I can only do is sit beside my wife help her with the oxygen flow, support her, stroke her hair and tell her everything will be ok. Then watch the nurse and doctor walking here and there doing they job and the nurse comes and check on my wife from time to time. When I look at my watch I thought time stop....my wife pain was increasing and all I can do is hold her hand and due to the contraction pain she would sometimes squeeze my hand until I also pain.....but it's a nice experience though.
depends on the quantity..small still can tahan one...
bro is it your 1st child?

hi guys..just goin thru and found this thread..im goin to be a dad soon..first baby..and im kinda worried of things might happen (touch wood)..doc given date 9th nov..PPUM..anyone has any experience there? ..
not go & see the the whole process la, sure pengsan wan like that, i just put my head on my wife's pillow & hold her hand thats all....
Won't faint la...when you see you baby come out you sure cry....I also cry when I see my daughter came out.

me last time just 2-3push![]()

Walau, you yg push kah??? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:![]()

while your wife is pregnant bring her out walking in malls at least let her exercise not just sit at home, it help
alot during labour. the least u could do is massage her feet at night.
my wife water broke 6pm, 8pm push to labour room (already contract to 6cm). 8:30pm delivered. both my kids also bout the same time, both also born pre-matured.
so when baby is out the body is kinda blue / purple. i 1st time ma, so damn kanjeong. the nurse pegang terbalik summore. NO noise!!
then put the tube and suck out those fluid from his mouth. put under the light. got noise and skin turn reddish. i was bringing camera in but too kanjeong, dont know wan cry or laugh and jumping around. THen the nurse said, ah chai u tak mau tangkap gambar ah? on then i rmbr hahahaha. GOod xperience la
in the previous post