Curious..

lekalo

Everyday I take this backroad to work in KL.. dunno the name of the road, but it runs behind the Padang Merbok rugby ground / parking.

Around maybe 7:40 or so, I always have an encounter with this Dark Green Hyundai Accent BHD 1717 (if I remember the registration correctly). White rims. Got contractor hard-hat at the back. I think it's a fairly young chap driving, wears glasses.

And what startles me is that he drives in the same manner everytime I see him! "Gilababi rushing zig-zag cucuk ppl kaw²" is what I'll use to describe what I see. Damn fast he drive.. I think if ppl in EVO also cannot chase la. So little regard for fuel consumption and the prices of petrol these days!

Oh, one prominent feature of his car is a white sticker across the rear screen.. "monstrosity", in old English text kinda font....

Any1 know this dude? Your friend? Cousin? Brother? Just curious la. He memang like that ke? I'm very afraid of his antics.. Thanks guys.

Contractor ? Of corse lah... his company pay for the petrol and the maintainance mah. SO who cares for the FC. But one day if this F@#cer meet a crazy fella, he will pay the price. U believe in Krama ?.

kikiki!!!
Karma? At some point some ppl do believe la.. what goes around comes around, what goes up must come down, etc. etc.
But seriously la, this dude.. drive kaw² fast. Tekan only. Like no tomorrow!
Or I think Hyundai Accent offers an exhilarating drive la, that's why this man enjoys driving it to the MAX.

Anyone have a hyundai Accent? Is it any good? F. consumption ok ke?

But one thing la. monstrosity's appearance always makes my mornings brighter..to see his funny antics! Like kartun la!

well you dunno meh ?
Hyundai Accent.. rally car ma

that how hyundai advert they car lo

Originally posted by cmng@Feb 24 2005, 10:34
well you dunno meh ?
Hyundai Accent.. rally car ma

that how hyundai advert they car lo
Oooooh yeaaa! you're rite man! Lupa lah! Long time din folo WRC!

lastest standard Hyundai Accent quite fuel economic.
Mind telling us which version of Hyundai Accent you saw?

I have a fren who drives a green satria 1.6 the same way. I dunno why..but he drives like that...maybe he is heavy footed or something or his driving instructor thought him the wrong thing. What's funnier, is that if he feels really tired, he will drive even more crazier to get home.

i guess the "olde english" font stating 'monstrosity' is what he really is...

does he look like one under those glasses? heheh

i know that road.. its a road around Bank Negara and JKR .. its an interesting road with all the long corners.. i think this fella really enjoyed his driving there.. but got big lorries nowdays due to constructions nearby.. mebi he should be more careful next time.. i use the road too.. go and off work.. but never yet encounter him.. i dont think he will cucuk me coz im on my motocub... :D