For sure they are expensive.Originally posted by ksgoh@Sep 21 2004, 14:19
look like very advance devices.....expensive ar?
walao....only stole ur rear speaker....must be install a super expensive speakers......Originally posted by polyxtroy@Sep 21 2004, 19:38
Yup, I'm running on the HU's amp. Want to know which upgrade will give me the most significant improvement.
Kancil got rear's but stolen dy. :(
Originally posted by pisces+Sep 21 2004, 23:07 -->
QUOTE (pisces @ Sep 21 2004, 23:07 ) --QuoteBegin-ksgoh
@Sep 21 2004, 14:19
look like very advance devices.....expensive ar?
For sure they are expensive. That's why I said if you don't really need them, save your money and invest elsewhere. ;) [/b][/quote] ok ok....thanks for advice....no cheaper brand ar? :P |
what da difference between active and passive?Originally posted by deadman@Sep 10 2004, 19:14
warh u mean active or passive wan bro?
not so obvious plat plat plat la.. :POriginally posted by polyxtroy@Sep 23 2004, 14:55
plat.. plat ... plat... then smoke come out.
u mean my amp's gain was set to high?Originally posted by pisces@Sep 23 2004, 08:14
One of the symptons of buzzing sound in the tweeters is the amp input gain being set too high with the HU level playing at low volume, thus increasing the noise floor in the set up.
Tweeters playing bass???
Hmmmpp!!! This I've got to hear!! :lol: