Hi everybody,
1: Component with Mid-Bass Speaker
2: Component with Woofer
Q1: Can anyone explain what is the diff between this two?
Planning to buy:-
FOCAL POLYGLASS 165V2
6 1/2" COMPONENT SYSTEM
Woofer: 165mm.
Voice Coil: 25mm.
Magnet: 72mm.
Tweeter: Tioxyd TN 47.
Crossover: 2-way 12dB/octave (with adjustable tweeter level).
Q2 : Is this a good SPEAKER? (of is this even a speaker?)
Q3: Do i need to buy another component speaker after i install this?
Q4: Is RM500 a reasonable price for a New unit?
Q5: Any recommendation if i would like to pair it with Pioneer DEH-P7750MP HU? (Budget arounf RM500 for decent component)
All sifu Advice is very appreciated
Thanks in advance
1: Component with Mid-Bass Speaker
2: Component with Woofer
Q1: Can anyone explain what is the diff between this two?
Planning to buy:-
FOCAL POLYGLASS 165V2
6 1/2" COMPONENT SYSTEM
Woofer: 165mm.
Voice Coil: 25mm.
Magnet: 72mm.
Tweeter: Tioxyd TN 47.
Crossover: 2-way 12dB/octave (with adjustable tweeter level).
Q2 : Is this a good SPEAKER? (of is this even a speaker?)
Q3: Do i need to buy another component speaker after i install this?
Q4: Is RM500 a reasonable price for a New unit?
Q5: Any recommendation if i would like to pair it with Pioneer DEH-P7750MP HU? (Budget arounf RM500 for decent component)
All sifu Advice is very appreciated
Thanks in advance