Crashed into road block

ahahahahahha Satria_95,

you are dangerously horny. wanna thread in uncle headache's footsteps issit? or joining zth hamsapians?? :lol:

god help any girls caught by u during ur horny/brutal mood... sexual chainsaw massacre! :rofl:

I am sorry if i sound insensitive .... but IMHO this accident was not fated but purely deserved by both parties ....
First the driver was speeding at a 80km/h speed limit road , got panicked when he saw the road block, was not experienced since he rammed the brakes so hard on a wet road , any experienced drive would know how to handle brakes on a wet road. Driver was trying to do stunt bodoh , overtaking cars and unbuckle the safety belt. Pity the other occupants of the car ...... died because of one ass's mistake.

IMHO again ..
Why the reason so many people died
Why the fuck was police doing checks under the bridge in the rain ..... Seriously if our policemen were this efficient and duty minded , none of our cars would be stolen , there will more patrols in out taman , none of the stupid excuse that kita tak cukup kakitangan or apa boleh buat , lu bodoh parking kereta macam tu ......
The reason given was to stop / investigate kes curi motor ....... please man ... if they want to do this please ronda at gurney plaza area ..thats were the action is .... cibai , just to make some quick money u stop people under the bridge in the pouring rain .......

Should there be a road block to investigate kes curi moto ..... according to some people from the police department , It would not be done when its actually raining for the obvious reasons , JPJ needs to be there , there should clear indication that a road block is going on ( the hazard cones should be placed at minimum 50 meters from the actual road block )

Well all this purely IMHO and lastly my condolences to the family of the departed souls

i'm not going to point fingers at anyone because i feel that in any situation, both parties contribute to a certain degree. i do however have to criticise the logistical planning of roadblocks by the police. i'm sure they try to catch the unsuspecting 'victim' by hiding at low visibility areas. good tactic i suppose... in warfare! don't they realise that by surprising people, they can actually cause such accidents? roadblocks on main roads can be damn fucking annoying as they cause congestion but roadblocks situated right after blind corners while more effective (arguable), are health hazards.

WTF? Did you people read the article?

I'm not going to be politically correct here. The driver was a fucking idiot. He has to take most if not all the blame for pulling stupid stunts and for being a shit driver. The police road block might not have been advisable, but it was a straight piece of road, the road block was on the left lane, he was on the right most lane. So, you can't place the blame on the police no matter how much you hate them.

Plain and simple English, there was an "inadequate" driver behind the wheel, and his skills were found wanting at the worst possible time and other innocent lives were the price paid.

True .. true .. probably underestimated the GREAT POWER his car has .. after all pride and joy of Malaysia..our drivers all very pro la .. no need ABS,traction control, ESP .. semua tak payah .. just fit some tyres, cycle brakes, one scooter engine and one sampan body .. nah got fanatstic car alredy ...

This super ingrediants, plus "F1" perasaan case drivers will only end up in unwanted tears ..

Nowdays even if u drive safe, no guarentee that you wont be hit .. :thumpdown

AE80TypeD said:
ahahahahahha Satria_95,

you are dangerously horny. wanna thread in uncle headache's footsteps issit? or joining zth hamsapians?? :lol:

god help any girls caught by u during ur horny/brutal mood... sexual chainsaw massacre! :rofl:
No la, not horny. Just make lots of hamsup jokes only. But I'm kinda hot headed and violent sometimes. Actually, more like sadistic. hahahaha

Updated story:
The victim's car is claimed to be "kereta pasang", engine modified, cracked brake pads.

Newspaper states the brake pads were worn out completely .. huhuh reminder to everyone to cheak the pads once in a while .. its not gonna last forever yaaa know !! ..

If the pads were worn off, would he lose control like he did? Seems more like a case of locked wheels because of panic braking, so the worn brake pads still stopped the wheels, no?